skip to Main Content

Our 10 Campuses Across the Hawaiian Islands

Programs of Study

Discover the program that is right for you

How to Apply

Enroll in one of our dynamic and diverse campuses

Paying for College

Find financial aid and scholarship opportunities

UH News

Smiling students in front of a red wall

UH shines in 2018 U.S. News and World Report rankings

UH Mānoa, UH West Oʻahu and UH Hilo once again made the U.S. News and World Report’s Best Colleges Rankings, along with UH Mānoa Shidler College of Business.

Portrait of Queen Liliuokalani

Hawaiʻinuiākea observes 100th anniversary of Queen’s death

The centennial will be observed with an exhibit of Queen Liliʻuokalani‘s papers, songs and photographs, as well as the concert, Hoʻohāliʻaliʻa: Remembering Her Majesty.

Our 10 campuses

Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

Hawaii Hall
Hilo campus
West Oahu campus lawn
West Oʻahu
students in Hawaii campus taro garden
Building at Honolulu Community College
Kapiolani campus
Kauai campus students sitting in front of building
Leeward campus building
Maui campus building
Buiding at Windward Community College

Like no place on Earth

Last modified: September 14, 2017
Back To Top