skip to Main Content

Our 10 Campuses Across the Hawaiian Islands

Programs of Study

Discover the program that is right for you

How to Apply

Enroll in one of our dynamic and diverse campuses

Paying for College

Find financial aid and scholarship opportunities

UH News

First comprehensive street youth study completed

The UH Mānoa Center on the Family collaborated on a detailed snapshot of homeless youth on Oʻahu, allowing for a more current understanding of this population’s experiences and service needs.

Molokaʻi High School art students search for inspiration at UH Mānoa

UH art alumnus Robert Bento brought his entire art class at Molokaʻi High School to Oʻahu for a field trip to help cultivate their creativity.

Our 10 campuses

Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

Hawaii Hall
Hilo campus
West Oahu campus lawn
West Oʻahu
students in Hawaii campus taro garden
Building at Honolulu Community College
Kapiolani campus
Kauai campus students sitting in front of building
Leeward campus building
Maui campus building
Buiding at Windward Community College

Like no place on Earth

Last modified: February 21, 2018
Back To Top