Programs of Study

Discover the program that is right for you

How to Apply

Enroll in one of our 10 campuses

Paying for College

Find financial aid and scholarship opportunities

UH News


Live streaming exploration of deepwater areas of Samoa

Viewers can watch the expedition sample volcanoes at different stages in their development, including the young active volcano, Vailuluʻu, and the older Samoan volcanic feature that defines the island of Tutuila.

UH Mānoa receives top international ranking for earth and environmental sciences

Research in ocean and marine sciences along with geology, geophysics and mineral physics and climate sciences contributed to the Nature Index ranking.

Our 10 campuses

Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

Like no place on Earth

Last modified: February 22, 2017