Members

Provided below is a current membership list of the All Campus Council of Faculty Senate Chairs. The list is organized alphabetically by constituency.

Hawai'i Community College

Helen Nishimoto
Hawai'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 934-2731
hschoneb@hawaii.edu

 

Honolulu Community College

John DeLay (2013-14)
Honolulu Community College Faculty Senate, System Chair

Phone: No Office Spring 14
delay@hawaii.edu

 

Kapi'olani Community College

Susan Dik (2013-14)
Kapi'olani Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 734-9014
dik@hawaii.edu

 

Kaua'i Community College

Gigi Drent
UH-Kaua'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 245-8289
gdrent@hawaii.edu

 

Leeward Community College

Paul Lococo
Leeward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 455-0631
lococo@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Hilo

Michael Shintaku (2013-14)
UH Hilo Faculty Congress, Chair

Phone: (808) 933-0855
shintaku@HAWAII.EDU

Bruce Mathews
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 933-0583
bmathews@hawaii.edu
[Chair position is vacant]
College of Arts & Sciences
Jerry Calton (2013-14)
College of Business and Ecomonics, Chair
Phone: (808) 974-7336
calton@hawaii.edu
Jason "Iota" Cabral
College of Hawaiian Language, Chair
Phone: (808) 974-7705
jasoncab@hawaii.edu
[No Senate currently exists]
College of Pharmacy
 
[No Senate currently exists]
Division of Student Affairs
 
Thora Abarca (2013-14)
Hilo Library Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 933-8614
tconner@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Manoa

David Ericson (2013-14)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Chair

Ron Bontekoe (2013-14)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-4243
ericson@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8649
bontekoe@hawaii.edu

Martin Despang (2013-14)
Architecture, Chair

Judith Stilgenbauer (2013-14)
Architecture, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808)  956-3515
despang@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8724
jstilg@hawaii.edu

Mary Babcock (2013-14)
Arts & Sciences, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-5260
mbabcock@hawaii.edu

Ashley Stokes (2013-14)
CTAHR, Chair

Jon-Paul Bingham (2013-1014)
CTAHR, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-4024
amstokes@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-4864
jbingham@hawaii.edu

Tara O'Neill (2013-14)
Education, Co-Chair

JoAnn Yuen (2013-14)
Education, Co-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-0415
toneill@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-5462
joyuen@hawaii.edu

H. Ronald Riggs (2013-2014)
Engineering, Chair

Phone: (808) 956-6566
riggs@hawaii.edu

Kelley Withy (2013-14)
JABSOM, Chair
Phone: (808) 692-1070
withy@hawaii.edu


Jan Sung
(2013-14)
Library Services, Chair

Susan Johnson (2013-14)
Library Services, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 2468
jansung@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-2529
susanj@hawaii.edu

Allen Hanberg (2013-14)
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-3883
ahanberg@hawaii.edu
Nick Ordway (2013-14)
Shidler College of Business, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-7892
olgierd@hawaii.edu
Bonnyjean Manini (2013-14)
Student Affairs Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-4836
bonyjean@hawaii.edu
Daniel Spencer (2013-14)
Travel Industry Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-8124
spencer8@hawaii.edu

 

UH- Maui College

Ann Emmsley (2013-14)
UH-Maui Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 984-3243
aemmsley@hawaii.edu

 

UH - West O'ahu

Susan Matoba Adler (2013-14)
UH West Oahu Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 689-2337;
(808) 671-3506
adlersusanmatoba@gmail.com

 

Windward Community College
David Krupp (2013-14)
Windward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 236-9121
krupp@hawaii.edu