Members

Provided below is a current membership list of the All Campus Council of Faculty Senate Chairs. The list is organized alphabetically by constituency.

Hawai'i Community College

Joel Peralto (2014-2015)
Hawai'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 934-2731
peralto@hawaii.edu

 

Honolulu Community College

Erica Balbag-Gerard (2014-2015)
Honolulu Community College Faculty Senate, System Chair

Phone: (808) 845-9401
ebalbag@hawaii.edu

 

Kapi'olani Community College

Veronica Ogata (2013-15)
Kapi'olani Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 734-9833
vogata@hawaii.edu

 

Kaua'i Community College

Anne McKenna (2014-2015)
UH-Kaua'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 245-8347
mckenna@hawaii.edu

 

Leeward Community College

Momi Kamahele
Leeward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 455-0627
momi@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Hilo

Michael Shintaku (2013-14)
UH Hilo Faculty Congress, Chair

Phone: (808) 933-0855
shintaku@HAWAII.EDU

Bruce Mathews
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 933-0583
bmathews@hawaii.edu
[Chair position is vacant]
College of Arts & Sciences
Jerry Calton (2013-14)
College of Business and Ecomonics, Chair
Phone: (808) 974-7336
calton@hawaii.edu
Jason "Iota" Cabral
College of Hawaiian Language, Chair
Phone: (808) 974-7705
jasoncab@hawaii.edu
[No Senate currently exists]
College of Pharmacy
 
[No Senate currently exists]
Division of Student Affairs
 
Thora Abarca (2013-14)
Hilo Library Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 933-8614
tconner@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Manoa

David Ericson (2013-15)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Chair

Ron Bontekoe (2013-15)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-4243
ericson@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8649
bontekoe@hawaii.edu

Martin Despang (2013-14)
Architecture, Chair

Judith Stilgenbauer (2013-14)
Architecture, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808)  956-3515
despang@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8724
jstilg@hawaii.edu

Mary Babcock (2013-14)
Arts & Sciences, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-5260
mbabcock@hawaii.edu

Daniel Jenkins (2014-1015)
CTAHR, Chair

Phone: (808) 956-4864
danielje@hawaii.edu

Tara O'Neill (2013-14)
Education, Co-Chair

JoAnn Yuen (2013-14)
Education, Co-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-0415
toneill@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-5462
joyuen@hawaii.edu

H. Ronald Riggs (2013-2014)
Engineering, Chair

Phone: (808) 956-6566
riggs@hawaii.edu

Kelley Withy (2013-14)
JABSOM, Chair
Phone: (808) 692-1070
withy@hawaii.edu

Jan Sung (2013-14)
Library Services, Chair

Susan Johnson (2013-14)
Library Services, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 2468
jansung@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-2529
susanj@hawaii.edu

Allen Hanberg (2013-14)
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-3883
ahanberg@hawaii.edu
Nick Ordway (2013-14)
Shidler College of Business, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-7892
olgierd@hawaii.edu
Bonnyjean Manini (2013-14)
Student Affairs Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-4836
bonyjean@hawaii.edu
Daniel Spencer (2013-14)
Travel Industry Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-8124
spencer8@hawaii.edu

 

UH- Maui College

Ann Emmsley (2013-15)
UH-Maui Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 984-3243
aemmsley@hawaii.edu

 

UH - West O'ahu

Susan Matoba Adler (2013-14)
UH West Oahu Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 689-2337;
(808) 671-3506
adlersusanmatoba@gmail.com

 

Windward Community College
David Krupp (2013-14)
Windward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 236-9121
krupp@hawaii.edu