Members

Provided below is a current membership list of the All Campus Council of Faculty Senate Chairs. The list is organized alphabetically by constituency.

Hawai'i Community College

Joel Peralto (2014-2015)
Hawai'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 934-2731
peralto@hawaii.edu

 

Honolulu Community College

Erica Balbag-Gerard (2014-2015)
Honolulu Community College Faculty Senate, System Chair

Phone: (808) 845-9401
ebalbag@hawaii.edu

 

Kapi'olani Community College

Veronica Ogata (2013-15)
Kapi'olani Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 734-9833
vogata@hawaii.edu

 

Kaua'i Community College

Anne McKenna (2014-2015)
UH-Kaua'i Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 245-8347
mckenna@hawaii.edu

 

Leeward Community College

Momi Kamahele
Leeward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 455-0627
momi@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Hilo

Kim Furumo (2014-2015)
UH Hilo Faculty Congress, Chair

Phone: (808) 932-7239
furumo@hawaii.edu

Janet Ray (2014-2015)
UH Hilo Faculty Congress, Vice-Chair

Phone: (808) 932-7105
jan.ray@hawaii.edu

Mike Shintaku(2014-2015)
College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 932-7154
shintaku@hawaii.edu
Jean Ippolito (2014-2015)
College of Arts & Sciences, Chair
Phone: (808) 932-7112
jippolit@hawaii.edu
Roberta Barra (2014-2015)
College of Business and Economics, Chair
Phone: (808) 932-7240
rbarra@hawaii.edu
Jason "Iota" Cabral(2014-2015)
College of Hawaiian Language, Chair
Phone: (808) 974-7705
jasoncab@hawaii.edu
Andre Bachmann(2014-2015)
College of Pharmacy, Chair
Phone: (808) 933-2807
andre@hawaii.edu
 
Kathleen Stacey (2014-2015)
Hilo Library Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 932-7285
kstacey@hawaii.edu

 

UH - Manoa

Ron Bontekoe (2014-2015)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Chair

Bob Cooney (2014-2015)
Manoa Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) 956-8649
bontekoe@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-5775
rvcooney@hawaii.edu

Martin Despang (2013-14)
Architecture, Chair

Judith Stilgenbauer (2013-2014)
Architecture, Vice-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808)  956-3515
despang@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8724
jstilg@hawaii.edu

Christine Beaule (2014-205)
Arts & Sciences, Co-Chair

Lorey Takahashi (2014-2015)
Arts & Sciences, Co-Chair

Phone: (808)956-4170
beaule@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808)956-3898
lkt@hawaii.edu

Daniel Jenkins (2014-2015)
CTAHR, Chair

Phone: (808) 956-4864
danielje@hawaii.edu

Tara O'Neill (2014-2015)
Education, Co-Chair

Eomailani Kukahiko (2014-2015)
Education, Co-Chair (ACCFSC alternate)

Phone: (808) (808)956-0415
toneill@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-8918
eomai@hawaii.edu

H. Ronald Riggs (2014-2015)
Engineering, Chair

Magdy Iskander (2014-2015)
Engineering, Vice-Chair

Phone: (808) 956-6566
riggs@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-3434
magdy@hawaii.edu

Kelley Withy (2013-14)
JABSOM, Chair
Phone: (808) 692-1070
withy@hawaii.edu

Monica Ghosh (2014-2015)
Library Services, Chair


Phone: (808)956-2309
monicag@hawaii.edu

Kristine Qureshi (2014-2015)
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-2638
kqureshi@hawaii.edu
Nick Ordway (2014-2015)
Shidler College of Business, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-7892
olgierd@hawaii.edu
Bonnyjean Manini (2014-2015)
Student Affairs Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-4836
bonyjean@hawaii.edu
Ingrid Lin (2014-2015)
Travel Industry Management, Chair
Phone: (808) 956-7085
ilin@hawaii.edu

 

UH- Maui College

Ann Emmsley (2013-15)
UH-Maui Community College Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 984-3243
aemmsley@hawaii.edu

 

UH - West O'ahu

Stan Orr (2014-2015)
UH West Oahu Faculty Senate, Chair

Phone: (808) 689-2349
(808) 671-3506
sorr@hawaii.edu

 

Windward Community College
David Krupp (2014-2015)
Windward Community College Faculty Senate, Chair
Phone: (808) 236-9121
krupp@hawaii.edu