Members (2022-2023)

Provided below is a current membership list of the All Campus Council of Faculty Senate Chairs that is presently being updated. The list is organized alphabetically by constituency.

Hawai'i Community College - Faculty Senate
David Tsugawa (temp: Sam Giordanengo)
Chair
dtsugawa@hawaii.edu samuelg@hawaii.edu  
Janet (Jana) Smith
Vice-Chair
janetasm@hawaii.edu  
Honolulu Community College - Faculty Senate
Drake Zintgraff
Chair
drakez@hawaii.edu  
Ross Egloria
FSEC Chair
egloria@hawaii.edu  
Kapi'olani Community College - Faculty Senate
Richard Halverson
Chair
richardh@hawaii.edu  
Stephen Harris
Vice-Chair
snharris@hawaii.edu  
Kaua'i Community College - Faculty Senate
Dirk Soma
Chair
dsoma@hawaii.edu  
Laura Dillman
Vice-Chair
dillman@hawaii.edu  
Leeward Community College - Faculty Senate
Michael Oishi
Chair
mtoishi@hawaii.edu  
Kelsie Aguilera
Vice-Chair
kelsieag@hawaii.edu  
Windward Community College - Faculty Senate
Lance Uyeda
External Chair
lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Noe Tupou
Presiding Chair
mtupou@hawaii.edu
Kevin Takayama
Recording Chair
ktakayam@hawaii.edu
UH Hilo
Karen L. Pellegrin
Faculty Congress, Chair
karen.pellegrin@hawaii.edu  
Steve Herman
Faculty Congress, Vice-Chair
hermans@hawaii.edu  
TBD
CAFNRM, Chair
   
Lindy Hern
CAS, Chair
lshern@hawaii.edu  
Amir Mohammadian
COBE, Chair
amirh@hawaii.edu  
TBD
CNHS, Chair
   
Sue Jarvi
DKICP, Chair
jarvi@hawaii.edu  
TBD
KHUOK, Chair
   
Amy Saxton
Library, Chair
saxton@hawaii.edu  
UH Manoa
Kim Binsted
Manoa Faculty Senate, Chair
binsted@hawaii.edu  
Michelle Tallquist
Manoa Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair
mseidel@hawaii.edu  
 
Architecture, Chair
 
Arts & Sciences, Chair
   
Lori Fulton
COE Senate Chair
fultonl@hawaii.edu  
Coco Reyes
COE Senate Vice Chair
reyesn4@hawaii.edu  
Yurii Shvetsov
Cancer Center, Chair
YShvetso@cc.hawaii.edu  
 
Cancer Center, Vice Chair
   
Brent Sipes
CTAHR, Chair
sipes@hawaii.edu  
Daniel Jenkins
CTAHR, Vice Chair
danielje@hawaii.edu  
Joseph Brown
Engineering, Chair
jjbrown@hawaii.edu  
Oceana Francis
Engineering, Vice Chair
oceanaf@hawaii.edu  
Venkataraman Balaraman
JABSOM, Chair
venkatar@hawaii.edu  
Richard McCartin
JABSOM, Vice Chair
mccartin@hawaii.edu  
Dore Minatodani
Library Senate, Chair
dorem@hawaii.edu  
 
Natural Sciences, Chair
Holly Fontenot
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Chair
hbfont@hawaii.edu  
 
School of Ocean, Earth Sciences, and Technology, Chair
Thomas Pearson
Shidler College of Business, Chair
tpearson@hawaii.edu  
Bonnyjean Manini
Student Affairs Faculty Senate, Chair
bonyjean@hawaii.edu  
UH Maui College - Faculty Senate
Debasis Bhattacharya
Chair
debasisb@hawaii.edu  
Kathleen Hagan
Vice-Chair
khagan@hawaii.edu  
UH West O'ahu - Faculty Senate
Ka’iulani Akamine
Chair
gakamine@hawaii.edu  
Lisa Spencer
Vice-Chair
lisaspen@hawaii.edu