Home University of Hawai'i Links Site Map Contact Us

  Majoring in ACM
   Animation Program
   Portfolio Requirements

  Application and Other
   Academic Forms

  Computer Requirements
  Course Catalog
  ACM Learning Objectives
  Schedule of Classes

  For Filmmakers
  For Actors
  Awards and Scholarships
  ACM Media Center

  ACM Films in Festivals
  ACM Promo #1
  ACM Promo #2
  ACM Trailer 2014
  ACM Trailer 2012

International Program   
SMART Exhange
SMART Exhange Trailer

Making a Gift   
  UH Foundation ACM Fund

ACM Faculty and Staff

Gregg Ambrosius, Production Manager
E-mail: ambrosiu@hawaii.edu

Kimberlee Bassford, Lecturer
E-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu

John Andrew Berton Jr.,
Assistant Professor
E-mail: jaberton@hawaii.edu

Marlene Booth, Instructor
E-mail: boothm@hawaii.edu

Dan Boulos, Assistant Professor
E-mail: boulos@hawaii.edu

Tom Brislin, Interim Assoc. Dean,
College of Arts & Humanities
E-mail: tbrislin@hawaii.edu

Lily Ching, Administration
E-mail: lilychin@hawaii.edu

Lisette Flanary, Assistant Professor
E-mail: lflanary@hawaii.edu





Vilsoni Hereniko, Chairman
E-mail: vili@hawaii.edu

Anne Misawa, Associate Professor
E-mail: amisawa@hawaii.edu
On Leave

Joel Moffett, Associate Professor
E-mail: moffett@hawaii.edu

Bryant Murakami, Graduate Teaching
E-mail: bryantm@hawaii.edu

Konrad Ng, Assistant Professor
On Leave

Claudia Pummer, Adjunct Lecturer
E-mail: pummer@hawaii.edu

George Wang, Associate Professor
E-mail: wangch@hawaii.edu    


©2004-2010 University of Hawai'i, Academy for Creative Media