Home University of Hawai'i Links Site Map Contact Us



  Majoring in ACM
   Animation Program
   Portfolio Requirements

  Application and Other
   Academic Forms

  Computer Requirements
  Course Catalog
  ACM Learning Objectives
  Schedule of Classes
  Faculty

  For Filmmakers
  For Actors
  Awards and Scholarships
  ACM Media Center

  ACM Films in Festivals
  ACM Promo #1
  ACM Promo #2
  ACM Trailer 2014
  ACM Trailer 2012

International Program   
SMART Exhange
SMART Exhange Trailer

Making a Gift   
  UH Foundation ACM Fund


ACM Faculty and Staff


Marlene Booth (Instructor), Instructor
boothm@hawaii.edu

Dan Boulos (Assistant Professor), boulos@hawaii.edu

Tom Brislin (Associate Dean), Chairman
tbrislin@hawaii.edu

Todd Brissette (Media Center Director), todd.brissette@hawaii.edu

Lily Ching (Administration), lilychin@hawaii.edu

Gerard Elmore (Lecturer)Assistant gerard.elmore@gmail.com

Lisette Flanary (Assistant Professor)lflanary@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Vilsoni Hereniko (Professor)Lecturer
vili@hawaii.edu

Anne Misawa (Chair), Associate Professor
amisawa@hawaii.edu

Joel Moffett (Associate Professor),, moffett@hawaii.edu    
Website

Claudia Pummer (Lecturer) Adjunct pummer@hawaii.edu

George Wang (Associate Professor), wangch@hawaii.edu    
Website

Ya-Nan Wu (Lecturer) Professor
yananwu@hawaii.edu

 

   

©2004-2010 University of Hawai'i, Academy for Creative Media