Home University of Hawai'i Links Site Map Contact Us



  Majoring in ACM
  Application and Academic
  Forms
  Animation Program
    Portfolio Requirements

  Computer Requirements
  Course Catalog
  ACM Learning Objectives
  Schedule of Classes
  Faculty

  For Filmmakers
  For Actors
  Awards and Scholarships
  ACM Media Center

  ACM Films in Festivals
  UHM Commercial
  SMART trailer
   Beginnings...ACM Trailer 1
  Voice...ACM Trailer 2
  Stories...ACM Trailer 3
  
Anniversary...ACM Trailer4
  ACM 2012

International Program   
SMART: Student Media Art Exchange
Focus on Shanghai:
ACM student filmmakers in China's cinema captial
A SMART Step

Making a Gift   
UH Foundation ACM Fund


ACM Faculty and Staff

Gregg Ambrosius, Production Manager
E-mail: ambrosiu@hawaii.edu

Kimberlee Bassford, Lecturer
E-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu

John Andrew Berton Jr.,
Assistant Professor
E-mail: jaberton@hawaii.edu

Marlene Booth, Instructor
E-mail: boothm@hawaii.edu

Dan Boulos, Assistant Professor
E-mail: boulos@hawaii.edu

Tom Brislin, Chairman
E-mail: tbrislin@hawaii.edu

Lily Ching, Administration
E-mail: lilychin@hawaii.edu

Gerard Elmore Assistant Professor
E-mail: gerard.elmore@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Lisette Flanary, Assistant Professor
E-mail: lflanary@hawaii.edu

Vilsoni Hereniko, Professor
E-mail: vili@hawaii.edu

Anne Misawa, Associate Professor
E-mail: amisawa@hawaii.edu
On Leave

Joel Moffett, Associate Professor
E-mail: moffett@hawaii.edu

Bryant Murakami, Graduate Teaching
Assistant
E-mail: bryantm@hawaii.edu

Konrad Ng, Assistant Professor
On Leave

Claudia Pummer, Adjunct Lecturer
E-mail: pummer@hawaii.edu

George Wang, Associate Professor
E-mail: wangch@hawaii.edu    
Website

 


©2004-2010 University of Hawai'i, Academy for Creative Media