Home University of Hawai'i Links Site Map Contact Us



  Majoring in ACM
   Animation Program
   Portfolio Requirements

  Application and Other
   Academic Forms

  Computer Requirements
  Course Catalog
  ACM Learning Objectives
  Schedule of Classes
  Faculty

  For Filmmakers
  For Actors
  Awards and Scholarships
  ACM Media Center

  ACM Films in Festivals
  ACM Promo #1
  ACM Promo #2
  ACM Trailer 2014
  ACM Trailer 2012

International Program   
SMART Exhange
SMART Exhange Trailer

Making a Gift   
  UH Foundation ACM Fund


ACM Faculty and Staff


Marlene Booth, Instructor
boothm@hawaii.edu

Dan Boulos, Assistant Professor
boulos@hawaii.edu

Tom Brislin, Chairman
tbrislin@hawaii.edu

Todd Brissette, Production Manager
todd.brissette@hawaii.edu

Lily Ching, Administration
lilychin@hawaii.edu

Gerard Elmore Assistant Professor
gerard.elmore@gmail.com

Lisette Flanary, Assistant Professor
lflanary@hawaii.edu

Vilsoni Hereniko
vili@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Laura Margulies Lecturer
lmarguli@hawaii.edu

Anne Misawa, Associate Professor
amisawa@hawaii.edu

Joel Moffett, Associate Professor
moffett@hawaii.edu    
Website

Claudia Pummer Adjunct Lecturer
pummer@hawaii.edu

George Wang, Associate Professor
wangch@hawaii.edu    
Website

Ya-Nan Wu Professor
yananwu@hawaii.edu

 

   

©2004-2010 University of Hawai'i, Academy for Creative Media