#

Administration and Contact Information

Dean
Peter Arnade
parnade@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 314
808-956-6460

Associate Dean
Tom Brislin
tbrislin@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 314
808-956-6051

Administrative Officer
Judy Simpson
simpsonj@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-4048

Administrative Officer
Dawn Wakamura
dwakamur@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-0344

Administrative Officer
Brandon Arakaki
barakaki@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 314
808-956-6051

Personnel Officer
Patti Au
pau@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-7803

Personnel Officer
Nicholas Todd
toddnich@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-0472

Personnel Officer
Iris Takaki
itakaki@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-7743

Secretary to the Deans
Janet Pinho-Goldman
pinhogol@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 314
808-956-6460

IT Specialist
Ryan Nakagawa
rnakagaw@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 302
808-956-2381


Administrative Coordinator

Anna Womack
awomack@hawaii.edu
Hawai‘i Hall 314
808-956-6052