Ask Us logo

Quick Links


Data Security Leadership Council Members

Members of the UH Data Security Leadership Council have been designated by Chancellors and VIce Presidents to oversee data security efforts for their campuses and units.  Members are:

davidt@HAWAII.EDU      David Tamanaha, UH Maui College 
gnitta@HAWAII.EDU      Gary Nitta, Kauai CC
jnikaido@HAWAII.EDU    Joey Nikaido, UH Manoa
jodi@HAWAII.EDU        Jodi Ito, OVP IT & CIO
katokenn@HAWAII.EDU    Kenneth Kato, Honolulu CC
luoluo@HAWAII.EDU      Luoluo Hong, UH Hilo
lwai@HAWAII.EDU        Leila Wai, UH BOR
marklane@HAWAII.EDU    Mark Lane, Leeward CC
maryh@HAWAII.EDU       Mary Hattori, Kapiolani CC
jamesyos@HAWAII.EDU    James Yoshida, Hawaii CC
miltonh@HAWAII.EDU     Milton Higa, Kapiolani CC
nkumasak@HAWAII.EDU    Neal Kumasaka, OVP BF & CFO
ralbert@HAWAII.EDU     Mike Albert, UH Maui College
togo@HAWAII.EDU        Clifford Togo, Windward CC
yano@HAWAII.EDU        Sandra Furuto, EVP AA/IRAO
nsakamoto@RCUH.COM     Nelson Sakamoto, RCUH
akiyamaj@HAWAII.EDU    Jason Akiyama, Kapiolani CC
bernierj@HAWAII.EDU    Jose Bernier, UH Maui College
bethke@UHWO.HAWAII.EDU Earl Bethke, UH West Oahu
chanr@HAWAII.EDU       Russell Chan, OVP SA/UR
sheric@HAWAII.EDU      Sheri Ching, IA
lhokoana@HAWAII.EDU    Lui Hokoana, OVP SA/UR
kajihara@HAWAII.EDU    Tom Kajihara, Kauai CC 
david@HAWAII.EDU       David Lassner, VP IT & CIO
mine@HAWAII.EDU        Jodi Mine, Hawaii CC
deannacp@HAWAII.EDU    Deanna Pasternak, OVP IT & CIO, Info Sec
ssmith28@HAWAII.EDU    Steve Smith, Associate VP IT & Deputy CIO
mtom@HAWAII.EDU        Mike Tom, Windward CC 
jamesyos@HAWAII.EDU    Jim Yoshida, Hawaii CC

last updated:  Feb. 6, 2012

 

Please rate the quality of this answer: Poor Fair Okay Good Excellent
Not the answer you were looking for? Try different keyword combinations and if you still can’t find your answer, please contact us.
Article ID: 1313
Created: Mon, 18 Jul 2011 9:35pm
Modified: Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:21am