WSCA Vendors

This is a list of WSCA Vendors from SPO Vendor List Contract 10-01 (dated August 22, 2014), which expires December 31, 2014.

Product Categories

  • Personal Computers (PC)
  • Printers (PR)
  • Servers and Storage (SS)

Contract Name

Master Agreement No.

Vendor No.

Contract Type

Ace Technology Partners

B27157

314532-00

PC, PR, SS

Apple Inc.

B27158

301721-00

PC, PR, SS

Computer Technology Link

B27159

314521-00

PC, PR, SS

Dell Marking L.P.

B27160

231746-11

PC, PR, SS

EMC Corporation

B27161

310953-00

SS

Fujitsu America, Inc.

B27162

313420-00

PC, PR, SS

Grace Global Corporation

B27163

314522-00

PC, PR, SS

Hewlett Packard Company

B27164

007763-01

PC, PR, SS

Howard Technology Solutions

B27165

287627-02

PC, PR, SS

IBM Corporation

B27166

277567-01

SS

Lenovo (United States) Inc.

B27168

291383-00

PC, PR, SS

Lexmark International, Inc.

B27169

307942-00

PR

NetApp, Inc.

B27170

314902-00

SS

Ricoh Americas Corp.

B27174

301434-03

PR

Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.

B27176

278581-02

PC

Transource Computers

B27177

314020-00

PC, PR, SS

Xerox Corporation.

B27178

008492-01

PR

Xiotech Corporation

B27179

314245-00

SS


Ace Technology Partners, LLC

Master Agreement Number B27157

http://system.acecomputers.com/index.asp?cid=WSCA-HI

Main ACE url: http://www.acecomptures.com

Sales Contact
Mitch Head
Sales Engineer
Phone: (877) 223-2667 x6917 (toll free)
FAX: (847) 952-6901 (direct)
e-mail: mike@acecomputers.com

Contract Contact
Mike Gasparino
Director of Contracts
Phone: (847) 952-6933
FAX: (847) 952-6901
e-mail: mgasparino@acecomputers.com

Remittance Address and Purchase Order Issuance
Ace Technology Partners, LLC
1425 East Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
ATTN: Marianne Samborski


Apple Computer Inc.

Master Agreement No. B27158

http://www.apple.com

Apple Education Sales - HiEd - CA & HI

Education Presales Information: (800) 800-2775
Education Sales Support (order status, returns, etc.): (800) 800-2775 or ssohelp@apple.com
Education Technical Support: (800) 800-2775
Alternately, orders can be emailed to ssohelp@apple.com or FAXed to 800 590-0325.

Education Orders:
Apple Inc.
1 Infinite Loop, MS 90-2CM
Cupertino, CA 95014

Contact: Kathy Klass
Ph: (703) 264-3249
Fax: (408) 974-4908
Email: kklass@apple.com

 

Payment Address
Apple Inc.
PO Box 846095
Dallas, TX 75284-6095

 

 

Primary Contact for Contract-related issues
Jonathan Lieu
Phone: (408) 974-0688
E-mail:
jlieu@apple.com

UH Bookstores (Apple Purchases)
Phone: (808) 956-4317


Computer Technology Link (CTL)

Master Agreement No. B27159

Website address: http://www.ctlcorp.com/wsca

Sales contact info:
Friedrich Gloekler
Direct: 971.327.0113
Phone: 800.642.3087 x213
FAX: 503.526.9135
Email: fgloekler@ctlcorp.com

Inside Sales Team Administrator
RebekahHasbrook
Phone: 800.642.3087 x246
rhasbrook@ctlcorp.com

WSCA Support contact info:
Kari Heaberlin
Phone: 800.624.3087 x200
kheaberlin@ctlcorp.com

PO and Payment address:
Computer Technology Link (CTL)
3460 NW Industrial St.
Portland, OR 97210


Dell Marketing LP

Master Agreement No. B27160

UH Dell Information

Payment Address
Dell Marketing L.P.
c/o Dell USA L.P.
P.O. Box 910916
Pasadena, CA. 91110-0916

Education Technical Support
Phone: (800) 234-1490

Sales Representative
Jessica Johnson
Phone: (800) 274-7799 Ext 51-39375
PO Fax#: (866)501-8291
Jessica_Johnson@dell.com

Account Executive
Jeff Cochran
Phone: (949) 363-2983
Fax: (949) 363-2984
Jeff_Cochran@dell.com

Spare Parts Sales
Phone: (800) 357-3355 ext 72-40168

Gold Level Technical Support
Phone: (868) 876-3355

Customer Service (Order Status, Invoicing, etc.)
Phone: (800) 800-274-7799 x4
Online: http://www.dell.com/support/

Warranty Support
Phone: (800) 800-274-7799 x3
Online: http://www.dell.com/support/


EMC Corporation

Master Price Agreement No. B27161

Online ordering: http://www.emc.com/emcwsca

For point of contact and product information, please refer to the above website.

Price quotes may be obtained from the following authorized business partners:

Systems Optimization & Support, Ltd.
Thomas Matthews
Phone: (808) 531-9763
Email: thomas@sos-hawaii.com

 

World Wide Technology, Inc.
Dan Wlaters
Phone: (314) 569-7064
Email: dan.walters@wwt.com

 

Trace3, Inc.
Juan Guevara
Phone: (949) 398-7145
Email: juan@trace3.com

 

PACXA
Will Bonilla
Phone: (808) 291-7623
Email: Will.bonilla@pacxa.com

 

Orders are to be issued directly to EMC Corporation.

Purchase Order Address:

EMC Corporation
Shaun Soria
3721 Valley Centre Drive
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130

All payments are to be issued to EMC Corporation

Payment Address:

EMC Corporation
4246 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693

 


Fujitsu America, Inc.

Master Price Agreement No. B27162

Online ordering: http://store.shopfujitsu.com/fpcbp/WSCA

select "Hawaii" from the Select State drop down

 

Sale and Service Contact:
Michael Segal
949-661-1962
msegal@us.fujitsu.com

Purchase Orders Address:
Fujitsu America, Inc.
Mitsy Ikegami MS 125
1250 E. Arques Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
480 764 9544
FAX: 408 764 2720
Email: FAI_OPS_Mobile_OM@us.fujitsu.com


Grace Global Corporation

Master Agreement Number B27163

http://wsca.graceglobalinc.com/store/pc/Hawaii-Contract-10-01-c220.htm

Contractor: Grace Global Corporation
Name: Geoff Weigand,
Director: Business Development/Government Services
Address: 1933 East Redondo Avenue Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Phone: (801) 487-6350
FAX: (801) 466-0731
E-mail: wsca@graceglobalinc.com

 


Hewlett Packard Company

Master Agreement No. B27164

http://www.hp.com/buy/wscaiii

Note: no charge for shipping

Field Representative
Servers and Storage
John Strong
Cell: 808-371-5646
john.strong@hp.com

Field Representative
Band 2, 5, 6, 7 Desktops and Notebooks
Cameron Cnare
Phone: 866-376-1735
cameron.m.cnare@hp.com

Field Representative
Desktops and Notebooks
Pat Netzer
(661) 664-9024
Pat.Netzer@hp.com

Field Representative
Band 3, Printers, Scanners & Supplies
Edward Bush
Phone: 1-800-277-8988 x 7725766
edward.bush@hp.com

*** For Hawaii Order Status please e-mail the following: ***
Higher Ed: hihied@hp.com     State and local: histlgov@hp.com
*** Please FAX PURCHASE ORDERS to: 800-825-2329 ***


Howard Industries, Inc. dba Howard Technology Solutions

Number B27165

http://www.howardcomputers.com/wsca

For Quote Requests and Order Placement 
Melissa Reeves
Phone: (601) 399-5680
Fax: (601) 399-5077
mreeves@howard.com
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1590, Laurel, MS 39441
Street Address: 36 Howard Dr., Ellisville, MS 39437

Billing Concerns
Jane Frye
Phone: (601) 422-1429
Fax: (601) 428-2200
jfrye@howard-ind.com

Toll-Free Sales Department
Phone: (888) 912-3151
Fax: (601) 399-5077

Payment Address
Howard Technology Solutions
Attention: Jane Frye
P.O. Box 1590
Laurel, MS 39441


IBM Corporation

Master Agreement Number B27166

http://www.ibm.com/easyaccess/wscanaspo

Contractor's Primary Representative
Lance Murata
Phone: (808) 372-6520
Fax: (808) 597-9579
e-mail: lnmurata@us.ibm.com

Contractor's Secondary Representative
Steven Sakata
Phone: (808) 489-5806
Fax: (808) 491-7222
e-mail: ssakata@us.ibm.com

All orders are to be issued directly to:
IBM Corporation
Western States Contracting Alliance
1240 Ala Moana Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96814

Payments for all transactions are to be issued to:
IBM Corporation
Lockbox 676673
PO Box 676673
Dallas, TX 75267-6673


Lenovo (United States) Inc.

Master Price Agreement No. B27168

Lenovo Hawaii WSCA/NASPO web site: http://shop.lenovo.com/SEUILibrary/controller/e/1213521252/LEPortal/en_US/LE:Home

Note: no charge for shipping

Purchase Order Address
Vendor code: 10-01
Lenovo (United States) Inc
1009 Think Place, B1, 3rd Floor Sales
Morrisville, NC 27560
WSCA/NASPRO Contract ID #B27168
Attention: Jackson Tsao (808) 286-4175 Note: a hard copy via US Mail is not required.

For price quotes, contact Jackson Tsao.

Please be sure to FAX a copy of the purchase order to Jackson Tsao at: (661)753-9251

Senior Account Executive
Jackson Tsao
Sr. Account Public Sector Executive
Southern California and Hawaii
Lenovo (United States) Inc.

Phone: (808) 286-4175
Fax: (661) 753-9251
Cell: (661) 904-0901
e-mail: jtsao@lenovo.com

Payment Address
Lenovo (United States) Inc.
P.O. Box 643068
Pittsburgh, PA 15264-3068


Lexmark International Inc.

Master Price Agreement No. B27169

http://www.lexmark.com/wsca/

Orders may be submitted via

Mail: Lexmark International, Inc.
Bill Kagawa
1937 Beltaine Ct.
Vallejo, CA 94591

Email: publicsectoroe@lexmark.com
Please cc:
bkagawa@lexmark.com

FAX: (800) 232-9539

Inside Sales Contact:
Phone: (877) 539-6275 select option 1
Email: publicsectoroe@lexmark.com

Contact for Lexmark Products and Solutions Information
Contact: Bill Kagawa, Account Manager
Phone: (707) 644-6775
Cell: (707) 567-2398
Email: bkagawa@lexmark.com


Netapp, Inc.

Master Agreement Number B27170

http://www.netapp.com/us/how-to-buy/wsca/wsca.html

Sales Contact
Contact: Stuart McCroskey, Account Executive
Phone: (949) 300-0183
FAX: (949) 754-6601
Email: Stuart.McCroskey@NetApp.com

Contract Contact
Contact: Denise Orosco, Program Manager
Phone: (530) 644-1467 Home Office PST
FAX: (703) 918-7301
Email: Denise.Orosco@NetApp.com

Purchase Order Address
All hard copy purchase orders are to be issued directly to:
NetApp, Inc.
495 East Java Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
(408) 822-6000
Attention: Dee Dee Marcus, Public Sector Field Administrator

Payment Address
All payments are to be issued to:
NetApp, Inc.
c/o Wells Fargo Bank
PO Box 720010
San Jose, CA 95172
ABA Routing 121000248
Account Number 4311-790562

Electronic submission of purchase orders should be sent to:
c-xdl-psa-east@netapp.com and Stuart.McCroskey@netapp.com


Ricoh Americas Corporation

Master Agreement Number B27174

http://www.ricoh-usa.com/rmap/wscaprinters

Contact and Ordering Information
Leon L. Townsend Jr.
Phone: (310) 342-7673
Cell: (213) 8440-7243
FAX: (323) 417-1524
e-mail: leon.townsend@ricoh-usa.com

Purchase Order Mailing Address
Ricoh Americas Corporation
c/o Local Authorized Dealer (Insert Name)
5 Dedrick Place
West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6304
FAX: 866-945-6980


Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.

Master Price Agreement No. B27176

March 21, 2014 update: Contract term expires August 31, 2014. Contract good for personal computers only.

http://www.store.toshiba.com/wsca-hi

Contact and Ordering Information
Elizabeth Barden, Account Executive
e-mail: elizabeth.barden@tais.toshiba.com

Phone: (949) 461-4458
Fax: (949) 462-0798

Purchase Order Mailing Address
Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc.
c/o Elizabeth Barden
9740 Irvine Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92618


Transource Computers

Number B27177

http://www.transource.com/wsca/hi

Account Manager (State of Hawaii)
Barb Sullivan
Phone: (800) 486-3715 x29
e-mail: barbs@transource.com

Purchase Order Mailing Address
Transource Computers
2405 West Utopia Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027


Xerox Corporation

Master Agreement Number B27178

http://www.xeroxdirect.com/wsca/hawaii

Ordering Contact for Hawaii
John Palmay
Public Sector Account Manager, West Coast Region
Phone: (888) 247-5107 x27038
FAX: (480) 467-6424
e-mail: jpalmay@xeroxdirect.com
Jessica Wise
Account Manager
Phone: (888) 247-5107 x27033
FAX: (480) 467-6379
e-mail: jwise@xeroxdirect.com

Additional contact info:
Electronic orders send to: sales@xeroxdirect.com
Billing Questions: xeroxcredit@xeroxdirect.com

Service support call: 1-800-835-6100 opt 1

Purchase Order Mailing Address
Xerox Corporation
1654 Solutions Center
Chicago, IL 60677


Xiotech Corporation

Master Agreement Number B27179

Sales Contact
Trevor Speer
Account Executive
Phone: (562) 324-8885
Fax: (719) 388-5320
trevor.speer@x-io.com

Primary WSCA/NASPO Contact
Mary Reuss
Manager Government Operations
Cell: (612) 419-1016
Fax: (719) 388-5213
mary.reuss@x-io.com

To Place Orders:
Leslie Sellmayer, Order Admin
Xiotech Corporation
9950 Federal Drive, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Phone: (719) 388-5574
FAX: (719) 388-5361
e-mail: leslie.sellmayer@x-io.com

To Remit Payments:
Xiotech Corporation
Dept. Ch. 17326
Palatine, IL 60055-7326

Please rate the quality of this answer: PoorFairOkayGoodExcellent
Not the answer you were looking for? Try different keyword combinations and if you still can’t find your answer, please contact us.
Article ID: 648
Created: Fri, 11 Aug 2006 4:18pm
Modified: Thu, 06 Nov 2014 2:53pm