Student Conduct Code

The following is a list of Student Conduct Codes for the various campuses within the University of Hawaii system.

UH Mānoa:
UH Hilo:
UH West Oʻahu:
Hawaii CC:
Honolulu CC:
Kapi'olani CC:
Kaua'i CC:
Leeward CC:
Maui CC:
Windward CC:

Please rate the quality of this answer: Poor Fair Okay Good Excellent
Not the answer you were looking for? Try different keyword combinations and if you still can’t find your answer, please contact us.
Article ID: 983
Created: Fri, 27 Mar 2009 5:57pm
Modified: Fri, 27 Mar 2009 6:04pm