Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Friday, August 18
12:00am Holiday: Statehood Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
All day Statehood Day (State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Sunday, August 20
All day Last Day of Regular Registration w/o $30 Late Fee
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, August 21
12:00am First Day of Instruction
10 UH campuses
All day Late Registration Period, $30 fee
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Fall Instruction Begins
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day In-Person Add/Drop Fee Begins ($5 fee)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, August 25
All day Last Day for Late Registration
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day for 100% Refund
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Pinterest 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, August 28
5:30pm CCNA 1: Introduction to Networks
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
Tuesday, August 29
8:30am Project Management Basics for Tech (A): Introduction and Initiating Projects
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
Monday, September 4
All day Labor Day (Federal & State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
12:00am Holiday: Labor Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
Tuesday, September 5
8:30am Project-Based Business Analysis for Tech
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
Tuesday, September 12
All day Last Day to Drop/Withdraw without a "W" grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day for 50% Refund
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, October 16
All day Last day for Students to submit Spring/Summer 2017 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, October 30
All day Last Day to Submit Spring/Summer Incomplete Grades
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day to Change to CR/NC or AUDIT Grading Options
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Wednesday, November 1
All day Last Day to Change Major for Spring 2018 Early Registration
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, November 10
All day Veterans’ Day (Federal & State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
12:00am Holiday: Veterans Day
10 UH campuses
Wednesday, November 15
All day Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Thursday, November 23
12:00am Holiday: Thanksgiving Day
10 UH campuses
Friday, November 24
12:00am Non-instructional day
10 UH campuses
Thursday, December 7
All day Fall Instruction Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
Friday, December 8
All day Study Period; No Classes, No Exams
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, December 15
All day Fall Semester Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, December 18
4:00pm Faculty Deadline to Submit Grades for Fall 2017 via MyUH Portal by 4:00 PM
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, December 25
12:00am Holiday: Christmas
10 UH campuses
previous monthnext monthFebruary 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.