Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Wednesday, October 5
10:00am HonCC Truck Stop
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Campus Mall
11:00am STAR Graduation Pathway Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Native Hawaiian Center
Thursday, October 6
10:00am UHM-School of Nursing-Transfer Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Counseling Office-Bldg 6
Friday, October 7
All day Last day for Students to submit Spring/Summer 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:00am FAFSA Workshop
Honolulu Campus, 2-401
Tuesday, October 11
10:00am UH-Hilo Transfer Advising
Honolulu Campus, Counseling Office-Bldg 6
11:30am STAR Graduation Pathway Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Native Hawaiian Center
Wednesday, October 12
10:00am Pokemon Go Day
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Thursday, October 13
1:30pm Racial Chameleons: Colonialism, Contexts, and Identities of Filipino Americans
Honolulu Campus, Library
Saturday, October 15
6:00pm UH Games: Homecoming
Honolulu Campus, Aloha Stadium
Tuesday, October 18
1:00pm STAR Graduation Pathway Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Native Hawaiian Center
Wednesday, October 19
10:00am Honolulu CC Fall Job Fair
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 201
Friday, October 21
All day Last Day to Submit Spring/Summer Incomplete Grades
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, November 1
All day Last Day to Change Major for Spring 2017 Early Registration
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Thursday, November 3
All day Last day to Drop/Withdraw with a "W" grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
2:00pm FAFSA Workshop
Honolulu Campus, 2-401
Tuesday, November 8
All day General Election Day (State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Wednesday, November 9
10:00am HonCC Truck Stop
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Friday, November 11
All day Veterans’ Day (Federal & State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
Tuesday, November 15
All day Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Thursday, November 17
9:30am Lip Sync Battle
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Thursday, November 24
8:00am Student Life and Development Office Closed
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Friday, November 25
5:00pm KBA Parade
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Tuesday, November 29
8:00am SAB/SLD Food Bank Month
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Wednesday, November 30
10:00am Cookie Day
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 113
Friday, December 2
9:00am UH Common Scholarship Application Workshop
Honolulu Campus, 2-401
Thursday, December 8
All day Fall Instruction Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, December 9
All day Study Period; No Classes, No Exams
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, December 12
All day Fall Semester Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, December 19
4:00pm Faculty Deadline to Submit Grades for Fall 2016 via MyUH Portal by 4:00 PM
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Sunday, December 25
All day Christmas
All UH Campuses
previous monthnext monthMarch 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.