Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Tuesday, January 24
10:00am Easy Steps to Better Eating
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
Wednesday, January 25
10:00am HonCC Truck Stop: Shaka Bowls
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2 - Campus Mall
Friday, January 27
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Twitter
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Twitter
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, January 30
All day Last Day for 50% Refund
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day to Drop/Withdraw without a “W” Grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, January 31
10:00am Easy Steps to Better Eating
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
1:30pm Hōkūleʻa : Mālama Honua
Honolulu Campus, Building 7 - LIBRARY, 1st floor
Wednesday, February 1
10:00am Easy Steps to Reducing Stress
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
Friday, February 3
9:30am Facebook 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Wednesday, February 8
10:00am Easy Steps to Reducing Stress
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
Thursday, February 9
10:30am Culture Day
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2:111 (Student Lounge)
Friday, February 10
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Saturday, February 11
8:00am Central District Science and Engineering Fair
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 - Kumupali
Tuesday, February 14
10:30pm Valentine's Day
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
Wednesday, February 15
9:00am FAFSA Workshop
Honolulu Campus, 2-401
Friday, February 17
9:30am Facebook 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
12:00pm UH Common Scholarship Application Workshop
Honolulu Campus, 2-401
Monday, February 20
All day Presidents’ Day (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, February 24
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, March 3
All day Excellence in Education Conference (Non-Instructional Day)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Facebook 103
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, March 10
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Wednesday, March 15
All day Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation Ceremony
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, March 17
9:30am Facebook 104
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, March 20
All day Last day for Students to Submit Fall 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up Work
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, March 24
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, March 27
All day Prince Kuhio Day (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, March 31
All day Last day to Change Major for Fall 2017 Early Reg.
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Facebook 105
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, April 3
All day Last day to Drop/Withdraw with a “W” grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day for Instructors to Submit Fall 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up Grades
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day to Change to CR/NC Option
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 7
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, April 10
All day Summer/Fall 2017 Registration Begins for Continuing Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 14
All day Good Friday (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 21
5:00pm S.T.A.R
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Friday, April 28
9:30am Facebook Messenger
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:00pm S.T.A.R
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Monday, May 1
8:00am Lei Day
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Wednesday, May 3
All day Instruction Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, May 5
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, May 12
All day Spring Semester Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Pinterest 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm 2017 Commencement Ceremony
Honolulu Campus, Waikiki Shell
Monday, May 15
4:00pm Faculty Deadline to Submit Grades for Spring 2017
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, May 19
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Pinterest
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, May 26
9:30am Pinterest 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 2
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Pinterest
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 9
9:30am Instagram 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 16
9:30am Instagram 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Instagram
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 30
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Instagram
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
previous monthnext monthMay 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.