Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Tuesday, February 21
9:30am PREZI Presentation Tool Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Building 20
1:30pm Safe Zone Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Building 7 - Library
Wednesday, February 22
9:00am UH-West Oahu Transfer Advising
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center-Bldg 20
5:30pm CCNA Security
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
5:30pm CCNP SWITCH
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
Thursday, February 23
12:30pm Lawaiʻa Workshop #3
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Building 20
Friday, February 24
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Tuesday, February 28
10:00am UHM-ICS-Transfer Advising
Honolulu Campus, Counseliing Office-Bldg 6
2:30pm Honolulu CC Study Abroad Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Building 7, Room 535
Friday, March 3
All day Excellence in Education Conference (Non-Instructional Day)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Facebook 103
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Tuesday, March 7
1:00pm Hula & Oli Workshop #2
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
Friday, March 10
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Tuesday, March 14
1:00pm Hale Lashing Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
Wednesday, March 15
All day Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation Ceremony
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
2:30pm Hawaiʻi, Oslo
Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
Friday, March 17
9:30am Facebook 104
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, March 20
All day Last day for Students to Submit Fall 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up Work
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, March 21
2:30pm Mother of Mine
Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
Thursday, March 23
9:00am The Land of Fire, Ice, and Pickled Herring
Honolulu Campus, Hale Aina Cafeteria
Friday, March 24
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, March 27
All day Prince Kuhio Day (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, March 31
All day Last day to Change Major for Fall 2017 Early Reg.
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Facebook 105
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, April 3
All day Last day to Drop/Withdraw with a “W” grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day for Instructors to Submit Fall 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up Grades
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day to Change to CR/NC Option
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 7
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Monday, April 10
All day Summer/Fall 2017 Registration Begins for Continuing Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, April 11
1:00pm Hale Lashing Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
Thursday, April 13
2:30pm Babette's Feast
Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
Friday, April 14
All day Good Friday (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 21
5:00pm S.T.A.R
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Friday, April 28
9:30am Facebook Messenger
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:00pm S.T.A.R
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Monday, May 1
8:00am Lei Day
Honolulu Campus, TBA
Wednesday, May 3
All day Instruction Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, May 5
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Tuesday, May 9
1:00pm Hale Lashing Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
Friday, May 12
All day Spring Semester Ends
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
9:30am Pinterest 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm 2017 Commencement Ceremony
Honolulu Campus, Waikiki Shell
Monday, May 15
4:00pm Faculty Deadline to Submit Grades for Spring 2017
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, May 19
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Pinterest
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, May 26
9:30am Pinterest 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 2
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Pinterest
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 9
9:30am Instagram 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 16
9:30am Instagram 102
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Instagram
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, June 30
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Instagram
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
previous monthnext monthSeptember 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.