Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Friday, March 1
9:00am Time Management & Attitude Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
Saturday, March 2
8:45am 16th Annual Ko‘olau Writing Workshops
Cooke Academic Center, Hawai‘i Loa Campus, Hawai‘i Pacific University
Wednesday, March 6
1:00pm Wili Leis With Aunty Miranda
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
1:00pm Biggest Loser | Workout Wednesdays
Honolulu Campus, Building 2-113 (Grassy Area)
4:00pm ECE Club Meeting
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2, Room 208
Thursday, March 7
9:00am Financial Aid Drop In Hours
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 1
Friday, March 8
9:00am Study Strategies Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
Saturday, March 9
9:00am Wahi Pana: Mariner's Ridge Hike
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 1
Tuesday, March 12
1:00pm Lomi Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
Wednesday, March 13
9:00am KCC Nursing Session at HCC
Honolulu Campus, Bldg.6 Room 101 (near ATM)
11:00am Potluck Pa'ina: Sushi
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
1:00pm Biggest Loser | Workout Wednesdays
Honolulu Campus, Building 2-113 (Grassy Area)
Thursday, March 14
9:00am Financial Aid Drop In Hours
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 1
11:00am Righteous Rainbow Bake Sale
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 in front of Student Lounge
Friday, March 15
9:00am Makawalu: UH West Oahu
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20 Rm 1pm
9:00am Microsoft Windows 8 and the New Office
Honolulu Campus, Norman Loui Conference Center
Saturday, March 16
7:30am Mālama ʻĀina Day: Mokauea Island
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 1
Tuesday, March 19
12:00pm Movie & BYO Lunch: Li'a: The Legacy of A Hawaiian Man
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
Wednesday, March 20
1:00pm Biggest Loser | Workout Wednesdays
Honolulu Campus, Building 2-113 (Grassy Area)
Thursday, March 21
9:00am Financial Aid Drop In Hours
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 1
5:30pm PHI THETA KAPPA SPRING INDUCTION
Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 Room 201, Norman Louie Conferance Room
Friday, March 22
9:00am Mock Interviews
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 20, Rm 2
Wednesday, March 27
1:00pm Biggest Loser | Workout Wednesdays
Honolulu Campus, Building 2-113 (Grassy Area)
previous monthnext monthMarch 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.

Ongoing Events