Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Tuesday, April 1
All day Last day to Change Major for Fall 2014 Early Reg.
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Saturday, April 5
6:00pm A Movie Under the Stars
Honolulu Campus, Campus Lawn
Monday, April 7
7:30am Honolulu Community College Children's Center Bake Sale
Honolulu Campus, Breezway next to the Hub
Friday, April 11
11:00am Social Media 201 - Facebook and Instagram
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 501
Saturday, April 12
10:00am Honolulu Community College Children's Center and Early Childhood Club Book Fair
Honolulu Campus, Barnes and Noble Ala Moana
Sunday, April 13
10:00am Honolulu Community College Children's Center and Early Childhood Club Book Fair
Honolulu Campus, Barnes and Noble Ala Moana
Monday, April 14
All day Summer/Fall 2014 Registration Begins for Continuing Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
3:00pm ASUH-HCC Student Government
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 111 Student Lounge
5:30pm Phi Theta Kappa Spring Induction Ceremony
Honolulu Campus, Loui Conference Room, Bldg. 2, Room 201
Tuesday, April 15
10:30am HCC Career Fair
Honolulu Campus, Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 16
10:30am 3rd Annual Hoʻolauleʻa at Ka Māla o Niuhelewai
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd., behind the Children’s Center
Friday, April 18
All day Good Friday (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, April 22
All day Registration for New/Re-admit/Transfer Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Thursday, April 24
11:30am UHM- Shidler College Of Business-Transfer Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 7-Room 603
Friday, April 25
11:00am Social Media 101
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 501
6:00pm S.T.A.R
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
Monday, April 28
3:00pm ASUH-HCC Student Government
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 111 Student Lounge
previous monthnext monthApril 2014
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.