Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Monday, May 5
3:00pm ASUH-HCC Student Government
Honolulu Campus, Building 2 Room 111 Student Lounge
Thursday, May 8
5:30pm Construction Management - Spring Potluck Dinner 2014
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Friday, May 9
11:00am Social Media 201 - Twitter and Pinterest
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 501
Monday, May 12
4:00pm Payment Deadline for all Summer Registrations
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, May 16
5:30pm Honolulu Community College Graduation
Waikiki Shell
Monday, May 19
8:00am PCATT Apple Summer Institute
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 201
Tuesday, May 20
8:00am PCATT Apple Summer Institute
Honolulu Campus, Building2, Room 201
Wednesday, May 21
8:00am PCATT Apple Summer Institute
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 201
Thursday, May 22
7:30am 12th Annual PCATT IT Summit
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 201
Friday, May 23
7:30am 12 Annual PCATT IT Summit
Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 201
Monday, May 26
All day Summer Session I: Last Day to Drop/Withdraw with 100% Refund
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Memorial Day (Federal and State Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, May 27
All day Summer Session I: Add/Drop Fee Begins
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Summer Session I Begins
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Thursday, May 29
9:00am Student Leader Training
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2, Room 111, Student Lounge
previous monthnext monthMay 2014
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.