Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Honolulu Calendar

Monday, April 3
All day Last day to Drop/Withdraw with a “W” grade
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day for Instructors to Submit Fall 2016 Incomplete ("I") Make-Up Grades
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
All day Last Day to Change to CR/NC Option
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Tuesday, April 4
10:00am UH-Hilo Transfer Advising
Honolulu Campus, Honolulu CC-Counseling Office-Bldg 6
12:30pm Graduation Oli Workshops
Honolulu Campus, Keoneʻula (Building 20)
5:00pm IT Essentials (A+ Certification Prep)
Honolulu Campus, Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training (PCATT)
Wednesday, April 5
9:00am UH West O‘ahu Transfer Advising
Honolulu Campus, Honolulu CC-Counseling Office-Bldg 6
Thursday, April 6
10:00am Computer Security for Ransomware
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
Friday, April 7
9:30am Social Media Coaching: Facebook
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Saturday, April 8
9:00am Tracks Beach Clean Up
Honolulu Campus, Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
Monday, April 10
All day Summer/Fall 2017 Registration Begins for Continuing Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
12:30pm Graduation Oli Workshops
Honolulu Campus, Keoneʻula (Building 20)
Tuesday, April 11
1:00pm Hale Lashing Workshop
Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
Wednesday, April 12
9:30am Ho'olaule'a
Honolulu Campus, Bldg 2 (Keiki Center/Mala)
Thursday, April 13
2:30pm Babette's Feast
Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
5:30pm Security+
Honolulu Campus, Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training (PCATT)
Friday, April 14
All day Good Friday (Holiday)
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Monday, April 17
12:30pm Graduation Oli Workshops
Honolulu Campus, Keoneʻula (Building 20)
Tuesday, April 18
All day Registration for New/Re-admit/Transfer Students
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd.
Friday, April 21
5:00pm S.T.A.R (Students Thanked And Recognized) Awards Banquet
Honolulu Campus, Dole Cannery, Pomaika'i Ballroom
Wednesday, April 26
1:30pm The History of Kapālama: from Traditional Hawaiian Subsistence to Urban Land
Honolulu Campus, Building 7: Library
Friday, April 28
9:30am Facebook Messenger
Honolulu Campus, Building 2
Saturday, April 29
5:30pm Kaleidoscope
Honolulu Campus, Marine Education Training Center
previous monthnext monthApril 2017
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.