Leeward Community College
Programs of Study How to Apply Paying for College Services for Students About Leeward CC Catalog and Courses
 

Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Leeward Calendar

Tuesday, October 2
12:00pm Getting Ready for Midterms
Leeward Campus, L 102
1:30pm College Transfer Workshop - UH West Oahu
Leeward Campus, Rm. 5, Waianae
Wednesday, October 3
9:00am Fall Job Fair 2012
Leeward Campus, Lernin Commons (Library) Concourse
12:00pm How to Get Things Done on Time
Leeward Campus, L102
Friday, October 5
12:00pm First Friday
Leeward Campus, GT 105
1:00pm Distinguished Speaker Series: Anne Keala Kelly
Leeward Campus, Theatre
Tuesday, October 9
12:00pm So You Want to Be an Engineer?
Leeward Campus, L 102
5:30pm Info Session for Associate of Arts in Teaching (AAT)
Leeward Campus, GT 105
Wednesday, October 10
9:30am College Transfer Workshop - HPU Informational Table
Leeward Campus, Learning Commons (Library) Concourse
12:00pm What’s So Important About Critical Thinking
Leeward Campus, L 102
Friday, October 12
12:00pm College Transfer Workshop - UH Manoa Nursing Program
Leeward Campus, BE 101
Tuesday, October 16
12:00pm So You Want to Be a Teacher
Leeward Campus, L102
Wednesday, October 17
9:00am College Transfer Workshop - UHM ICS Transfer Workshop
Leeward Campus, BS 105
9:00am Mobile Vet Center
Leeward Campus, Flag Pole Parking Area
12:00pm So You Want to Major in Business
Leeward Campus, L 102
12:15pm College Transfer Workshop - HPU Nursing Program
Leeward Campus, PS 201B
Monday, October 22
9:30am College Transfer Workshop - UHWO General and Transfer Informational table
Leeward Campus, Learning Commons (Library) Concourse
Tuesday, October 23
12:00pm Creating a Support Network
Leeward Campus, L102
Wednesday, October 24
11:30am College Transfer Workshop - UH Hilo Informational Table
Leeward Campus, Learning Commons (Library) Concourse
12:00pm School, Work, Life -- How to Plan It All
Leeward Campus, L102
Thursday, October 25
2:00pm College Transfer Workshop - KapCC Nursing program
Leeward Campus, Health Science Complex
Saturday, October 27
9:00am Statewide eWaste Recycling Program
Hawaii Island, Kauai, Maui, and Oahu
Monday, October 29
12:00am Last Day to Change “I” Grades Assigned in Summer and Spring 2012
Leeward Campus, campuswide
Tuesday, October 30
12:00pm Success in Your STEM Studies
Leeward Campus, L102
Wednesday, October 31
12:00pm Should I Take an Online Course?
Leeward Campus, L102
previous monthnext monthOctober 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.