Leeward Community College
Programs of Study How to Apply Paying for College Services for Students About Leeward CC Catalog and Courses
 

Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Leeward Calendar

Wednesday, February 1
12:00pm How to Study History
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Tuesday, February 7
12:00pm Success in Your STEM Studies
Leeward Campus, BS 107
1:30pm Open Forum on Mission Statement
Leeward Campus, Student Lounge
Wednesday, February 8
12:00pm How to Succeed in Foreign Language Courses
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Thursday, February 9
12:00pm Open Stage
Leeward Campus, Student Lounge
Friday, February 10
8:00pm No. 2 by Toa Fraser
Leeward Campus, Leeward Community College Theatre
Saturday, February 11
8:00pm No. 2 by Toa Fraser
Leeward Campus, Leeward Community College Theatre
Tuesday, February 14
12:00pm Love Game
Leeward Campus, Library Concourse
12:00pm Using Evidence to Support Your Thesis
Leeward Campus, BS 107
1:30pm Your Love Language at Home, School or Work
Leeward Campus, Dap-ayan DA 204
Wednesday, February 15
12:00pm Seven Things I Wish I’d Known When I Started College
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Friday, February 17
11:00am Video Game Tournament
Leeward Campus, Student Lounge
Sunday, February 19
7:00pm Trey McIntyre Project
Leeward Campus, Leeward Community College Theatre
Monday, February 20
All day Presidents’ Day
Leeward Campus, campuswide
Tuesday, February 21
All day Deadline for WI Course Proposal
Leeward Campus, Campuswide
12:00pm How to Succeed in Your Science Classes
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Wednesday, February 22
12:00pm Research Beyond Google
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Thursday, February 23
3:00pm Movie Night
Leeward Campus, Student Lounge
Tuesday, February 28
12:00pm Success in Your Speech Class
Leeward Campus, BS 107
Wednesday, February 29
12:00pm What’s So Important About Critical Thinking
Leeward Campus, BS 107
previous monthnext monthFebruary 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.