Leeward Community College
Programs of Study How to Apply Paying for College Services for Students About Leeward CC Catalog and Courses
 

Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Leeward Calendar

Friday, January 11
All day Last Day for Book Refunds
Leeward Campus, Bookstore
All day Last Day to Audit, Change Sections or Grading Option*
Leeward Campus, campuswide
12:00am Last Day to Add/Late Register*
Leeward Campus, campuswide
Tuesday, January 15
12:00pm How to Study Accounting
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, January 16
12:00pm How to Use Excel
Manoa Campus, LC 102
Saturday, January 19
1:00pm Commuter Cycling 101 Workshop
Leeward Campus, Learning Commons
8:00pm Keigwin + Company
Leeward Campus, Theatre
Monday, January 21
All day Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Holiday - No Classes)
Leeward Campus, campuswide
Tuesday, January 22
All day Last day to submit request for Non-Disclosure at Admissions and Records
Leeward Campus, Admission & Records
12:00pm Note Taking 101
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, January 23
12:00pm Writing a Winning Scholarship Essay
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Monday, January 28
12:00am Last Day to Withdraw from Classes without “W” Grade (erase)*
Leeward Campus, campuswide
All day Last Day to Withdraw from Semester-Long Courses with 50% Tuition Refund*
Leeward Campus, campuswide
Tuesday, January 29
12:00pm Tips for an Effective Class Presentation
Leeward Campus, LC 102
12:00pm Tips for an Effective Class Presentation
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, January 30
12:00pm Science Success
Leeward Campus, LC 102
previous monthnext monthJanuary 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.