Leeward Community College
Programs of Study How to Apply Paying for College Services for Students About Leeward CC Catalog and Courses
 

Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Leeward Calendar

Friday, March 1
All day Professional Development Day for faculty & staff (no classes)
Leeward Campus, campuswide
10:00am Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel
Leeward Campus, Leeward CC
Saturday, March 2
8:45am 16th Annual Ko‘olau Writing Workshops
Cooke Academic Center, Hawai‘i Loa Campus, Hawai‘i Pacific University
8:00pm Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel
Leeward Campus, Leeward CC Theatre
Tuesday, March 5
12:00pm So You Want to Be a Nurse
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, March 6
12:00pm So You Want to Be a Teacher
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Tuesday, March 12
12:00pm Business as a Career
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, March 13
12:00pm Hawaiian Studies--Degrees, Careers, and Lifestyle
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Saturday, March 16
9:30am Geek Day at Leeward
Leeward Campus, Campus Computer Classrooms
Monday, March 18
11:00am Pidgin Shakespeare: The True Hybridization of Braddah and the Bard
Leeward Campus, Lab Theatre
Tuesday, March 19
12:00pm So You Want to Study Abroad
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Wednesday, March 20
12:00pm Financial Aid 101
Leeward Campus, LC 102
Friday, March 22
10:00am A Day in Bali
Leeward Campus, Theatre
Saturday, March 23
8:00am A Night in Bali with Gamelan Segara Madu
Leeward Campus, Theatre
previous monthnext monthMarch 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.

Ongoing Events