Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH Manoa Campus Events Calendar

Saturday, August 19
8:00am Oracle Database 11g: Introduction to SQL Part 1
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
9:30am Yoga and Mindful Hike
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
7:30pm Nā Kau a Hi‘iaka Hawaiian Language Play
Mamiya Theatre 3142 Waialae Avenue
Sunday, August 20
4:00pm Nā Kau a Hi‘iaka Hawaiian Language Play
Mamiya Theatre 3142 Waialae Avenue
Monday, August 21
12:00am First Day of Instruction
10 UH campuses
12:00am First Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
10:00am Mechanical Engingeering Final Oral
Manoa Campus, POST 121
3:30pm Welina Manoa: And the adventure begins
Manoa Campus, Campus Center, Kuykendall Lawn, and Legacy Path
Tuesday, August 22
8:30am Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Exam Preparation
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:00pm ICS/CIS Seminar
Manoa Campus, POST 302
3:30pm Hawaiian Coral Reefs and Rapid Sea Level Change during the Last Ice Age
Waikiki Aquarium
5:30pm SAPFB Info Briefings
Manoa Campus, Multiple, See Website
5:30pm 4th Annual Hawaii Shorts International Film Festival
Manoa Campus, Waikiki Aquarium
Wednesday, August 23
5:30pm SAPFB Info Briefings
Manoa Campus, Multiple, See Website
5:30pm Chasing Coral Film Screening at the Waikiki Aquarium
2777 Kalakaua Avenue
Thursday, August 24
5:00pm Family Pau Hana
Manoa Campus, Manoa Gardens/Bale Restaurant
6:30pm Hanauma Bay Educational Lecture Series
Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve Theater
Friday, August 25
10:00am Federal Work Study Job Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
5:30pm SAPFB Info Briefings
Manoa Campus, Multiple, See Website
9:00pm CCBAC's Welcome Back Bash
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Saturday, August 26
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part I
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
9:30am FREE Slime and Bookmaking Workshop for Parents and Keiki- MORNING SESSION
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
11:30am FREE Slime and Bookmaking Workshop for Parents and Keiki- AFTERNOON SESSION
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Monday, August 28
8:30am Psychology Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Krauss 101C
9:00am Hawaii Clean Energy Day
Fuller Auditorium at the YWCA Laniakea (1040 Richards Street)
2:30pm UH Mānoa Tenure and Promotion Information Meeting
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
5:30pm CCNA 1: Introduction to Networks
Honolulu Campus, PCATT
Tuesday, August 29
9:00am UH Mānoa Tenure and Promotion Information Meeting
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
5:30pm SAPFB Info Briefings
Manoa Campus, Multiple, See Website
Wednesday, August 30
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
3:00pm The Role of the Digitization Project in the Production of The Ryukyu Kingdom
Manoa Campus, Moore Hall 319
3:30pm Atmospheric Sciences Seminar
Manoa Campus, Marine Sciences Building, MSB 100
4:00pm LGBTQ+ Welcome Reception
Manoa Campus, Queen Lili‘uokalani Center 208
5:30pm SAPFB Info Briefings
Manoa Campus, Multiple, See Website
6:00pm AS(YOU)H Week
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Thursday, August 31
10:00am AS(YOU)H Week
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
2:00pm Public Lecture by Prof. Masayuki Dana on Okinawan Genealogy
Manoa Campus, Room 301, Hamilton Library
6:00pm CCBAC's Swing Night
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Friday, September 1
9:00am Women's Center Open House
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 211
9:00am E Lili‘u Ē: Celebrating the Life and Legacy of Queen Lili‘uokalani
Manoa Campus, Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services Building
10:00am AS(YOU)H Week
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
3:00pm International Coffee Hour
Manoa Campus, QLC 412
Saturday, September 2
5:30pm Roots and Leaves, a DURP ‘Ohana celebration honoring Tom Dinell
Manoa Campus, Ko`olau Ballrooms and Conference Center, 45-550 Kiona`ole Road, Kāne‘ohe
Monday, September 4
12:00am Holiday: Labor Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
All day Labor Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
Tuesday, September 5
9:00am Atmospheric Sciences PhD Dissertation
Manoa Campus, IPRC Conference Room, POST 414
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:00pm Electrical Engineering Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Holmes Hall H389
Wednesday, September 6
12:30pm MUSIC @ART - Free Lunchtime Concerts, Fall 2017
Manoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
Thursday, September 7
2:30pm UH Mānoa Tenure and Promotion Information Meeting
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
5:30pm CCBAC's Taste of Mānoa
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Friday, September 8
9:00am UH Mānoa Tenure and Promotion Information Meeting
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Welcome UH Manoa Student Veterans
Manoa Campus, Hemenway Hall Courtyard
Saturday, September 9
9:00am Well-being Retreat for Parents and Educators
Aulani in Ko Olina
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part I
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
Monday, September 11
10:30am Love Life: Suicide Prevention Week 2017
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Tuesday, September 12
5:00pm CCBAC's Mānoa Poetry Slam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Wednesday, September 13
2:30pm Truman Scholarship Info Session
Manoa Campus, QLC 411
Thursday, September 14
1:30pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
3:00pm Truman Scholarship Info Session
Manoa Campus, QLC 411
Friday, September 15
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
7:30pm The Spitfire Grill
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd
11:00pm Mimes, Masks and Miracles
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Saturday, September 16
7:30pm The Spitfire Grill
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd
11:00pm Mimes, Masks and Miracles
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Wednesday, September 20
2:30pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Thursday, September 21
5:00pm Family Pau Hana
Manoa Campus, Manoa Gardens/Bale Restaurant
Friday, September 22
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
3:30pm Manoa Horizons Undergraduate Journal Release Reception
Manoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies Auditorium
6:00pm CCBAC's Movie Night: Despicable Me 3
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
7:30pm The Spitfire Grill
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd
Saturday, September 23
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part I
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
7:30pm The Spitfire Grill
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd
11:00pm Mimes, Masks and Miracles
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Sunday, September 24
2:00pm The Spitfire Grill
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd
Tuesday, September 26
3:00pm Informational Interviews: Explore and Network Your Way to a Career
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Wednesday, September 27
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
11:00am CCBAC's Wellness Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Friday, September 29
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
Saturday, September 30
5:30pm SP@M Family Saturday: UH Football Game
Manoa Campus, Aloha Stadium
Tuesday, October 3
4:30pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Wednesday, October 4
12:30pm MUSIC @ART - Free Lunchtime Concerts, Fall 2017
Manoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
2:30pm 10 Steps to Making a Great Impression at the Career Fair
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Friday, October 6
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
6:00pm CCBAC's Movie Night: Wonder Woman
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Saturday, October 7
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part I
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
Tuesday, October 10
10:00am Fall 2017 Career Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Friday, October 13
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
Tuesday, October 17
2:00pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Thursday, October 19
11:00am CCBAC's Filipino American History Month Celebration
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
5:00pm Family Pau Hana
Manoa Campus, Manoa Gardens/Bale Restaurant
Friday, October 20
8:30am SOEST Open House
Manoa Campus, POST building and surrounding areas
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
5:00pm Holmescoming '17
Manoa Campus, Holmes Hall
Saturday, October 21
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part II
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
10:00am SOEST Open House
Manoa Campus, POST building and surrounding areas
Tuesday, October 24
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
Wednesday, October 25
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
3:30pm Using LinkedIn to Network & Find Jobs
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
5:00pm CCBAC's Self-Defense Workshop: Taekwondo
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Friday, October 27
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
Monday, October 30
11:00am CCBAC's TOXIC: Intoxication Awareness
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Wednesday, November 1
12:30pm MUSIC @ART - Free Lunchtime Concerts, Fall 2017
Manoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
Thursday, November 2
1:00pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Friday, November 3
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
7:30pm Taiko Drum & Dance: Hana Hou!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
11:00pm Almost, Maine
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Saturday, November 4
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part II
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
7:30pm Taiko Drum & Dance: Hana Hou!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
11:00pm Almost, Maine
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Tuesday, November 7
3:00pm Thinking About Graduate or Professional School?
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 208
Friday, November 10
12:00am Holiday: Veterans Day
10 UH campuses
All day Veterans' Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
7:30pm Taiko Drum & Dance: Hana Hou!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Saturday, November 11
7:30pm Taiko Drum & Dance: Hana Hou!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
11:00pm Almost, Maine
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Sunday, November 12
2:00pm Taiko Drum & Dance: Hana Hou!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
7:30pm Almost, Maine
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Wednesday, November 15
2:30pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Thursday, November 16
5:00pm Family Pau Hana
Manoa Campus, Manoa Gardens/Bale Restaurant
Friday, November 17
9:30am Student Employee of the Year Craft Fair & Silent Auction
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Lanai
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
Saturday, November 18
9:00am SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP Certification Review-Part II
Manoa Campus, Webster 112
Thursday, November 23
12:00am Holiday: Thanksgiving Day
10 UH campuses
All day Thanksgiving
All UH Campuses
Friday, November 24
12:00am Non Instructional Day
Manoa Campus, All UH Campuses
12:00am Non-instructional day
10 UH campuses
Saturday, November 25
12:00am Non Instructional Day
All UH Campuses
Tuesday, November 28
10:30am Graduate & Law Schools Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
5:00pm CCBAC's Makana o Mānoa
Manoa Campus, Hemenway Hall Courtyard
Wednesday, November 29
10:00am Qualify for SNAP with SP@M
Manoa Campus, Campus Center - Near Jamba Juice
7:30pm Fa'alavelave (The Interruption)
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Thursday, November 30
7:30pm Fa'alavelave (The Interruption)
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Friday, December 1
11:30am Aloha Friday Lunch
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
6:30pm CCBAC's DecemBEAR
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
7:30pm Fa'alavelave (The Interruption)
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Saturday, December 2
7:30pm Fa'alavelave (The Interruption)
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Sunday, December 3
2:00pm Fa'alavelave (The Interruption)
Manoa Campus, Earle Ernst Lab Theatre, 1770 East-West Rd.
Wednesday, December 6
12:30pm MUSIC @ART - Free Lunchtime Concerts, Fall 2017
Manoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
4:00pm Annual Glass + Ceramics Holiday Sale 2017
Manoa Campus, Art Building, Commons Gallery
Thursday, December 7
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
Sunday, December 10
8:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Monday, December 11
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Tuesday, December 12
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Wednesday, December 13
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Thursday, December 14
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Saturday, December 16
9:00am 2017 Mid-Year Combined Commencement Ceremony
Manoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
Monday, December 25
All day Christmas
All UH Campuses
12:00am Holiday: Christmas
10 UH campuses
Sunday, December 31
12:00pm Yoga
Manoa Campus, Biomedical Science Building, Room D-207
previous monthnext monthJuly 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.