Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH Manoa Campus Events Calendar

Wednesday, June 28
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
12:00pm Physics (Final Oral)
Manoa Campus, Watanabe 417A
12:00pm Lesssons of Leadership
Manoa Campus, John A. Burns Hall, Room 3012
7:30pm Dava Sobel: The Glass Universe
Manoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
Thursday, June 29
12:00am Last Day of Instruction: Summer Session I
10 UH campuses
12:00pm Economics Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Saunders Hall-Miller Room, 5th Floor
6:30pm Hanauma Bay Educational Lecture Series
Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve Theater
Friday, June 30
12:00am Summer Session I Ends
Manoa Campus, All UH Campuses
Saturday, July 1
8:00am SOFT Saturday Garden Party
Manoa Campus, SOFT Farm at Magoon
Sunday, July 2
12:00am First Day of Instruction: Summer Session II
10 UH campuses
Monday, July 3
12:00am Summer Session II Begins
All UH Campuses
10:00am Nursing Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Webster 423
Tuesday, July 4
12:00am Holiday: Independence Day
10 UH campuses
Wednesday, July 5
12:00pm Psychology Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Sakamaki C204B
12:30pm East-West Toastmasters Leadership/Public Speaking Club Meeting
Manoa Campus, Campus Center 309
Friday, July 7
11:30am Research Opportunities at Mānoa
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room
Saturday, July 8
8:00am SOFT Saturday Garden Party
Manoa Campus, SOFT Farm at Magoon
Sunday, July 9
3:00pm UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival
Manoa Campus, Art Auditorium
Tuesday, July 11
9:00am CTE 2017 Summer Teaching Institute for Faculty
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room
3:00pm Mathematics Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Keller 401
Wednesday, July 12
9:00am Cellular & Molecular Biology Final Oral
Manoa Campus, MEB Access Grid Room 202, John A Burns School of Medicine
9:00am CTE 2017 Summer Teaching Institute for Faculty
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room
9:00am Astronomy Final Oral
Manoa Campus, IfA Manoa Auditorium
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
12:00pm Pacific Islands Climate Science Center Webinar
Manoa Campus, Online
Thursday, July 13
9:00am CTE 2017 Summer Teaching Institute for Faculty
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room
Friday, July 14
11:30am Publishing Matters!
Manoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room
3:30pm The Future of Hawaiian Corals in a Changing World
Waikiki Aquarium
Saturday, July 15
9:30am Yoga and Mindful Hike
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
Tuesday, July 18
9:00am EdD in Professional Educational Practice Cohort II Program Conference
Manoa Campus, Lecture Hall, Physical Education Athletic Complex, 1337 Lower Campus Road Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Wednesday, July 19
9:00am EdD in Professional Educational Practice Cohort II Program Conference
Manoa Campus, Lecture Hall, Physical Education Athletic Complex, 1337 Lower Campus Road Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822
Thursday, July 20
9:00am EdD in Professional Educational Practice Cohort II Program Conference
Manoa Campus, Lecture Hall, Physical Education Athletic Complex, 1337 Lower Campus Road Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822
Sunday, July 23
3:00pm UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival
Manoa Campus, Art Auditorium
Tuesday, July 25
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Thursday, July 27
7:30pm APDF- Living the Art of Hula
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
Sunday, July 30
2:00pm APDF- Local Motion!
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
3:00pm UH KIDS FIRST! Film Festival
Manoa Campus, Art Auditorium
Tuesday, August 1
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:30pm Finding Boundaries in the Sea: Alaska, Hawaii, and the Emperor Seamount Chain
Waikiki Aquarium
Saturday, August 5
7:30pm APDF 'Ike Hana I
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
Sunday, August 6
2:00pm APDF- ʻIke Hana II
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
Monday, August 7
1:30pm Astronomy Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Institute for Astronomy
Tuesday, August 8
11:00am CCBAC's Back to School Giveaway
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Wednesday, August 9
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
Thursday, August 10
12:00am Last Day of Instruction: Summer Session II
10 UH campuses
Friday, August 11
12:00am Summer Session II Ends
All UH Campuses
Tuesday, August 15
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Wednesday, August 16
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
Friday, August 18
All day Statehood Day
All UH Campuses
12:00am Holiday: Statehood Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
Saturday, August 19
9:30am Yoga and Mindful Hike
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
Monday, August 21
12:00am First Day of Instruction
10 UH campuses
12:00am First Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
Tuesday, August 22
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:30pm Hawaiian Coral Reefs and Rapid Sea Level Change during the Last Ice Age
Waikiki Aquarium
Friday, August 25
10:00am Federal Work Study Job Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
9:00pm CCBAC's Welcome Back Bash
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Tuesday, August 29
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Thursday, August 31
6:00pm CCBAC's Swing Night
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Monday, September 4
12:00am Holiday: Labor Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
All day Labor Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
Tuesday, September 5
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Thursday, September 7
5:30pm CCBAC's Taste of Mānoa
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Tuesday, September 12
5:00pm CCBAC's Mānoa Poetry Slam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Thursday, September 14
1:30pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Wednesday, September 20
2:30pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Friday, September 22
6:00pm CCBAC's Movie Night: Despicable Me 3
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Tuesday, September 26
3:00pm Informational Interviews: Explore and Network Your Way to a Career
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Wednesday, September 27
11:00am CCBAC's Wellness Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Tuesday, October 3
4:30pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Wednesday, October 4
2:30pm 10 Steps to Making a Great Impression at the Career Fair
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Friday, October 6
6:00pm CCBAC's Movie Night: Wonder Woman
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Tuesday, October 10
10:00am Fall 2017 Career Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Tuesday, October 17
2:00pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Thursday, October 19
11:00am CCBAC's Filipino American History Month Celebration
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Friday, October 20
5:00pm Holmescoming '17
Manoa Campus, Holmes Hall
Wednesday, October 25
3:30pm Using LinkedIn to Network & Find Jobs
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
5:00pm CCBAC's Self-Defense Workshop: Taekwondo
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Monday, October 30
11:00am CCBAC's TOXIC: Intoxication Awareness
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Thursday, November 2
1:00pm Resume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on Paper
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Tuesday, November 7
3:00pm Thinking About Graduate or Professional School?
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 208
Friday, November 10
All day Veterans' Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
12:00am Holiday: Veterans Day
10 UH campuses
Wednesday, November 15
2:30pm 14 Things You Should Know About the Interview
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
Friday, November 17
9:30am Student Employee of the Year Craft Fair & Silent Auction
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Lanai
Thursday, November 23
All day Thanksgiving
All UH Campuses
12:00am Holiday: Thanksgiving Day
10 UH campuses
Friday, November 24
12:00am Non-instructional day
10 UH campuses
12:00am Non Instructional Day
Manoa Campus, All UH Campuses
Saturday, November 25
12:00am Non Instructional Day
All UH Campuses
Tuesday, November 28
10:30am Graduate & Law Schools Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
5:00pm CCBAC's Makana o Mānoa
Manoa Campus, Hemenway Hall Courtyard
Friday, December 1
6:30pm CCBAC's DecemBEAR
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
Thursday, December 7
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
Sunday, December 10
8:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Monday, December 11
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Tuesday, December 12
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Wednesday, December 13
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Thursday, December 14
10:00pm CCBAC's Cram Jam
Manoa Campus, Campus Center
Monday, December 25
All day Christmas
All UH Campuses
12:00am Holiday: Christmas
10 UH campuses
Sunday, December 31
12:00pm Yoga
Manoa Campus, Biomedical Science Building, Room D-207
previous monthnext monthJanuary 2014
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.