Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Maui College faculty/staff events

Friday, November 1
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, November 2
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, November 3
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, November 4
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, November 5
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, November 6
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, November 7
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, November 8
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, November 9
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, November 12
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, November 13
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, November 14
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
12:00pm Thanksgiving Luncheon
Maui Campus, Pa`ina Cafe
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, November 15
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, November 16
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, November 18
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, November 19
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, November 20
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, November 21
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, November 22
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, November 23
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, November 24
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, November 25
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, November 26
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, November 27
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, November 29
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, November 30
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
previous monthnext monthNovember 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.