Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Maui College faculty/staff events

Monday, July 1
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, July 2
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, July 3
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, July 4
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, July 5
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, July 6
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, July 8
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, July 9
6:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, July 10
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, July 11
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, July 12
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, July 13
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, July 15
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, July 16
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, July 17
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, July 18
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, July 19
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, July 20
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, July 22
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, July 23
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, July 24
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, July 25
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, July 26
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, July 27
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, July 29
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, July 30
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, July 31
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
previous monthnext monthJuly 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.