Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Maui College student events

Saturday, September 1
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, September 3
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, September 4
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, September 5
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, September 6
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, September 7
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, September 8
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, September 10
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, September 11
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
11:30am All Clubs Day
Maui Campus, On the Great Lawn
Wednesday, September 12
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, September 13
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, September 14
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, September 15
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, September 17
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, September 18
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, September 19
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, September 20
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, September 21
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, September 22
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Monday, September 24
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, September 25
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, September 26
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, September 27
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Friday, September 28
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, September 29
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
previous monthnext monthSeptember 2012
SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.