Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Maui College student events

Tuesday, October 1
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, October 2
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
1:30pm Privacy and Security In Cyberspace
Originates from Kuykendall Hall on the UH Manoa campus, broadcast live to HITS sites
Thursday, October 3
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, October 4
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
9:00am Campus Club Orientation
Maui Campus, Laulima 105
Saturday, October 5
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, October 6
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, October 7
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, October 8
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, October 9
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, October 10
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, October 11
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, October 12
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, October 13
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, October 14
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, October 15
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, October 16
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, October 17
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, October 18
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, October 19
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, October 20
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, October 21
7:30pm The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, October 22
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, October 23
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, October 24
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
Friday, October 25
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Saturday, October 26
7:00am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Sunday, October 27
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Basketball
Maui Campus, Baldwin High School Gymnasium
Monday, October 28
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Tuesday, October 29
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Wednesday, October 30
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
Thursday, October 31
7:30am The Wellness Center - Fitness Class Schedule
Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
12:00pm Halloween Costume Contest
Maui Campus, UHMC Bookstore, Pilina Bldg.
3:00pm Intramural Sports - Volleyball
Maui Campus, UHMC Great Lawn
previous monthnext monthOctober 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.