Tuesday, May 1

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Law School Room 254, 2515 Dole Street
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, St. John Auditorium, Room 11
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Wednesday, May 2

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Business Administration C101
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Keller Hall Room 403
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 126
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Hawaii Inst. of Geophysics (HIG), Room 210
4:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, D-102
5:00pm Sheraton Waikiki - Maui/Kauai Ballroom
 

Thursday, May 3

 
1:45pm Mānoa Campus, CCC Wist Hall Library
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Tokioka Room, Moore 319
7:00pm Windward Campus, Paliku Theatre
 

Friday, May 4

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Webster 112
10:00am Mānoa Campus, ART Building, Room 141
1:30pm Hilo Campus, UCB Rm. 127
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A201
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed B-103
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hawaiian Studies Halau o Haumea
5:30pm Ala Moana Hotel Hibiscus Ballroom, 410 Atkinson Drive, Honolulu, Hawaii
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Saturday, May 5

 
8:15am Mānoa Campus, 2645 Dole Street, Honolulu, HI 96822
8:30am Windward Campus, Maui Community College, location to be announced
8:30am Maui Campus, Maui Community College, location to be announced
9:00am Mānoa Campus, ART Building, Room 141
9:00am Mānoa Campus, St. John Plant Science Building (exact location to be determined)
6:00pm The Honolulu Academy of Arts
6:00pm Leeward Campus, Leeward Campus, The Pearl
 

Sunday, May 6

 
8:30am Windward Campus, Maui Community College, location to be announced
 

Monday, May 7

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore 575
10:30am Mānoa Campus, 2430 Campus Road
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 723
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall A302
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki D302
 

Tuesday, May 8

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Wist 234
10:00am Mānoa Campus, LSP 4-B
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 410
 

Wednesday, May 9

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Wist Hall #131
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore 575
2:30pm JABSOM Kakaako Campus MEB 314
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Tech 126
 

Thursday, May 10

 
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Wist Hall #131
2:15pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Room #244
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall 624
 

Friday, May 11

 
9:45am Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall 227 (tentative)
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Everly Hall 226
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, St. John 011
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 205
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, to be announced
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, St. John 11
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, May 12

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
9:00am 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
1:00pm Windward Campus, Paliku Theatre
1:00pm Kapiolani Park Bandstand
5:00pm Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall, 777 Ward Avenue
5:30pm Kapiʻolani Campus, Great Lawn, Kapi'olani Community College
 

Sunday, May 13

 
6:30pm Maui Campus, Maui Arts & Cultural Center, Castle Theatre
 

Monday, May 14

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Jefferson Hall, East-West Center
 

Tuesday, May 15

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Jefferson Hall, East-West Center
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 624
 

Wednesday, May 16

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Jefferson Hall, East-West Center
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders 704F
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library 201 (Learning Arena 2)
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 126
 

Thursday, May 17

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Jefferson Hall, East-West Center
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall 575
12:00pm Hawaiʻi Campus, HawCC at the University Center in West Hawaii(Kona) - Bldg. 5 Rm. 3
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 126
 

Friday, May 18

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, History Dept Library Sakamaki Hall A201
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
 

Saturday, May 19

 
9:00am Kauaʻi Campus, Kauai Community College, (Exact location to be determined)
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
 

Monday, May 21

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, AgSci 219
 

Tuesday, May 22

 
7:30am The Plaza Club
11:00am Mānoa Campus, East West Center John A. Burns Hall
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, POST 544
 

Wednesday, May 23

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Holmes Hall 386
 

Thursday, May 24

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Wist 128
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12
 

Friday, May 25

 
7:00am Queen's Conference Center 510 S. Beretania St., Honolulu, HI
10:00am Mānoa Campus, CMORE HALE Conference Center
 

Tuesday, May 29

 
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, Faculty Lounge BusAd D-207
 

Wednesday, May 30

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Courtyard (Manoa Gardens)
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library 201 (Learning Arena 2)
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, St. John Room 11
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium (Room 132)
 

Thursday, May 31

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall, Rm 116