Celebrate! 2012

October 25, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd. Courtyard 5

Honolulu Community College will honor First Hawaiian Bank and five distinguished alumni for their professional achievements and contributions to the community at an awards dinner on Thursday, October 25 at Honolulu Community College entitled Celebrate! 2012.

The evening will be emceed by local radio personality and entertainer Gregg Hammer, and will include a silent auction with unique one-of-a-kind items, Hawaiian food and live music entertainment. A portion of the funds raised will benefit the Honolulu Community College's General Scholarship Endowment Fund.

2012 Distinguished Alumni Awards

Jerome W. Albritton (AS '75 Police Science)
Charles-Alan Castillo (AAS '02 Human Services)
Jason Oshiro (AS '94 Commercial Arts)
Gary R. MacDonald (AS '70 Automotive Mechanics Technology)
Jonathan K. Wong (AA '98 Liberal Arts)

Ticket Information
$75 Individual; $1,500 Silver Star Table Sponsor; $2,500 Gold Star Table Sponsor

Event Sponsor
Office of the Chancellor, Honolulu Campus

More Information
Nida Chock, 845-9429, http://www.uhfoundation.org/Celebrate!2012

Share by email

Thursday, October 25

7:30am Maui Campus, Pilina Bldg., Wellness Center
11:45am Mānoa Campus, Moot Court Room
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106 Events Room & Gallery
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, QLC #411
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Halau o Haumea, Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall 575
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
4:00pm Honolulu Campus, 2-208
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster Hall 203
5:00pm Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, Building 2, Room 508
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Manoa Gardens and Bale Restaurant
5:30pm Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd. Courtyard 5
8:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center , Imin Center-Jefferson Hall (opposite UHM Kennedy Theatre)