JUNE 2012
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Friday, June 1

 
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall, Diamond Head side, by Vincent's plaque
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
 

Saturday, June 2

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Sandy Beach (Makapu'u side)
8:15am Mānoa Campus, 2645 Dole Street, Honolulu, HI 96822
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
 

Sunday, June 3

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Monday, June 4

 
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, MSB 100
 

Tuesday, June 5

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Institute for Astronomy, Waikiki, Ford Island, Ko Olina,
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, Faculty Lounge BusAd D-207
 

Wednesday, June 6

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Law Library Lobby, 2525 Dole Street
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library 201 (Learning Arena 2)
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Technolgy (POST) Building, Room 723
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili`uokalani Center, Rm. 412
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, 2515 Dole Street , Honolulu, HI 96822 - @William S. Richardson School of Law - Classroom 2
 

Thursday, June 7

 
10:15am Mānoa Campus, Institute of Astronomy auditorium
6:30pm Windward Campus, Hale Akoakoa 103/105
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, June 9

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Sandy Beach (Makapu'u side)
 

Sunday, June 10

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Tuesday, June 12

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall 713
10:00am Mānoa Campus, MEB 315
12:15pm John A. Burns School of Medicine, Kakaako Campus, 651 Ilalo Street, MEB Room 315 (Auditorium)
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, Faculty Lounge BusAd D-207
 

Friday, June 15

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, POST 723
 

Tuesday, June 19

 
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, Faculty Lounge BusAd D-207
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, POST 544
 

Wednesday, June 20

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library 201 (Learning Arena 2)
 

Saturday, June 23

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.
9:30am Atherton Halau, Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, Hawaii
 

Sunday, June 24

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Monday, June 25

 
1:00pm Windward Hale Akoakoa
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, C-MORE Hale Conference Center
 

Tuesday, June 26

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
10:30am Mānoa Campus, BusAd D204
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, AgSci Building Roon #219
 

Thursday, June 28

 
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders 704F
 

Friday, June 29

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 551
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Between Hamilton Library and Paradise Palms Cafe on Maile Way
 

Saturday, June 30

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Manoa Bookstore
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd.