JULY 2014

Wednesday, July 2

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, East-West Center or Campus Center Auditorium
9:30am Mānoa Campus, IFA Manoa Auditorium
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Hemenway Hall 215
 

Thursday, July 3

 
12:00am All UH campuses
7:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Center West 225
 

Friday, July 4

 
12:00am 10 UH campuses
 

Saturday, July 5

 
5:00pm 1100 University Avenue
 

Sunday, July 6

 
3:00pm 100 Hanauma Bay Rd. Honolulu, HI 96825
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Monday, July 7

 
12:00am All UH campuses
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Watanabe Hall 417 A
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Watanabe Hall 417 A
 

Wednesday, July 9

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center 103
 

Thursday, July 10

 
5:45pm Plaza Club, 900 Fort St Mall, Honolulu, HI 96813
 

Friday, July 11

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler A-101
 

Sunday, July 13

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
3:00pm 100 Hanauma Bay Rd. Honolulu, HI 96825
 

Monday, July 14

 
9:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Center 2nd floor Room 226
 

Tuesday, July 15

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Dining Room 203E
9:00am Mānoa Campus, East-West Center, Pacific Room
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Classroom 2
 

Wednesday, July 16

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, East-West Center, Pacific Room
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Biomed B-103
 

Thursday, July 17

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, East-West Center, Pacific Room
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Information Technology Building
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C-204B
5:30pm College Hill, 2234 Kamehameha Ave, Honolulu, HI 96822
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Classroom 2
 

Saturday, July 19

 
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium
 

Sunday, July 20

 
3:00pm 100 Hanauma Bay Rd. Honolulu, HI 96825
 

Monday, July 21

 
10:00am JABSOM, BSB 320N
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler D204
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science & Technology Building, POST 723
 

Tuesday, July 22

 
9:00am Laniakea YWCA, 1040 Richards Street
9:00am Mānoa Campus, IfA Auditorium
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, G-103
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business G-103
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Classroom 2
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Science and Technology (POST) 544
 

Sunday, July 27

 
3:00pm 100 Hanauma Bay Rd. Honolulu, HI 96825
 

Tuesday, July 29

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, C-MORE Hale Conference Room
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, various
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business, G-103
4:15pm Mānoa Campus, Shidler College of Business G-103
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Music Auditorium
 

Thursday, July 31

 
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richarson School of Law, Classroom 2