Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Windward Continuing Education

Monday, July 2
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Tuesday, July 3
6:00pm Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Tuesday, July 10
5:30pm Beginning Ukulele II
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 104
Wednesday, July 11
9:45am Stress and Pain Management Using Imagery and the Arts (4 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Saturday, July 14
9:00am Creative Photography 2: Working with Light
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka`i 102
9:00am Chinese Four Pillars Astrology: Understanding Your Personality & Improving Rel
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka`i 101
9:30am Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
11:00am Writing for Stage and Screen
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 224
1:30pm Shakespeare
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 224
4:00pm Stage Combat: Basic Swordplay
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 224
7:00pm Improvisation
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 224
Tuesday, July 17
6:00pm Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, July 18
9:30am How to Start a Business
Windward Campus, Hale 'Ākoakoa 101
9:45am Sources of Information about Food (1 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Saturday, July 21
9:00am Creative Photography 2: Working with Light
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka`i 102
Wednesday, July 25
9:45am Expanding Menu Choices (2 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Thursday, July 26
6:30pm Termite Information Seminar
Windward Campus, Hale 'Ākoakoa 103/105
Monday, July 30
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
previous monthnext monthJuly 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.