Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Windward Continuing Education

Thursday, November 1
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
5:00pm Introductory to Natural Farming
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Friday, November 2
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
Saturday, November 3
9:00am Introductory to Natural Farming
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
9:00am Taking Better Photos With Your Digital Camera
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka'i 102
9:30am Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Sunday, November 4
8:30am Ocean Safety Educational Course - Maui
Maui Campus, Maui College, Hale 218
1:30pm Tom Klobe Retrospective at Gallery Iolani
Windward Campus, Gallery Iolani is located adjacent to Paliku Theatre
Monday, November 5
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, November 7
9:45am ASH - Self-Acupressure and Imagery for Health (3 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
2:00pm Social Healing Through Justice: The Mass Killing of Korea Jeju Islanders
Manoa Campus, Japanese Cultural Center - 2454 South Beretania Street Honolulu, HI 96826
3:00pm iCAN Open House
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 106 Conference Room
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Thursday, November 8
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
4:30pm The Fundamentals of Investing
Manoa Campus, Webster Hall 203
5:00pm Groove in the Garden
Manoa Campus, Bale Courtyard
5:00pm Introductory to Natural Farming
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Friday, November 9
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
5:00pm Eid Saeed (An Islamic Festival)
Manoa Campus, QLC 412
Saturday, November 10
8:00am 6th Warrior Intramural Debate Tournament
Manoa Campus, Shidler School of Business
8:00am Jewelry Making
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 106
8:30am Recreational Thrill Craft Operators Safety Educational Course
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka'i 101
9:00am Commuter Cycling 101
Windward Campus, Hale Akoakoa 107/109 & Parking Lot
9:00am Introductory to Natural Farming
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
9:00am Taking Better Photos With Your Digital Camera
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka'i 102
9:30am Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Sunday, November 11
8:30am Ocean Safety Educational Course - Maui
Maui Campus, Maui College, Hale 218
1:30pm Tom Klobe Retrospective at Gallery Iolani
Windward Campus, Gallery Iolani is located adjacent to Paliku Theatre
Tuesday, November 13
6:00pm Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, November 14
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Thursday, November 15
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
7:30pm Fall of the Mayans
Manoa Campus, Art Building--Auditorium
Friday, November 16
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
Saturday, November 17
9:30am Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Sunday, November 18
1:30pm Tom Klobe Retrospective at Gallery Iolani
Windward Campus, Gallery Iolani is located adjacent to Paliku Theatre
Monday, November 19
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Tuesday, November 20
6:00pm Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, November 21
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Saturday, November 24
9:30am Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Sunday, November 25
1:30pm Tom Klobe Retrospective at Gallery Iolani
Windward Campus, Gallery Iolani is located adjacent to Paliku Theatre
Monday, November 26
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Tuesday, November 27
3:00pm USGS Seminar
Manoa Campus, St. John 11
6:00pm Japanese Flower Arranging - Ikebana Sogetsu
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, November 28
12:00pm What is the Non-Hawaiian role in support of Native Hawaiian Sovereignty?
Manoa Campus, Law School, Classroom 3
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Palanakila 216
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Thursday, November 29
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
Friday, November 30
2:00pm Introduction to Aquaponics for Sustainability
Windward Campus, Hale Uluwehi
previous monthnext monthNovember 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.