Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Windward Continuing Education

Monday, April 1
6:30pm Tai Chi (Yang Style)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Tuesday, April 2
5:00pm Zumba
Windward Campus, Hale ‘Ākoakoa Atrium
Wednesday, April 3
9:45am ASH - Shiatsu for the Legs, Ankles, and Feet (2 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Monday, April 8
6:00pm Play In Clay
Windward Campus, Hale Pālanakila 216
Wednesday, April 10
9:45am ASH - Acupressure for the Neck, Shoulders, and Back (3 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Saturday, April 13
8:30am Recreational Thrill Craft Operators Safety Educational Course - Oahu
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 101
8:30am Ocean Safety Educational Course - Oahu
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 101
9:00am Taking Better Photos With Your Digital Camera
Windward Campus, Hale Alaka‘i 102
Wednesday, April 17
9:45am ASH - The Acupressure Facial (4 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Wednesday, April 24
9:45am NV - The Dr. Bates Method of Vision Training (1 of 4)
Windward Campus, Hale Kuhina 115
Saturday, April 27
9:30am Writing Retreat
Windward Campus, Hale ‛Ākoakoa 107/109
Monday, April 29
8:00am 29th Annual Pacific Rim International Conference on Disability and Diversity
Manoa Campus, Hawaii Convention Center
Tuesday, April 30
8:00am 29th Annual Pacific Rim International Conference on Disability and Diversity
Manoa Campus, Hawaii Convention Center
previous monthnext monthApril 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.