Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH West O‘ahu Campus Events Calendar

Monday, September 26
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei HI 96707
12:00pm Brown Bag Presentation
West O‘ahu Campus, B217
Wednesday, September 28
2:00pm Finding Statistical Information
West O‘ahu Campus, UHWO Library
Thursday, September 29
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, October 3
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei HI 96707
Tuesday, October 4
3:00pm ASUHWO General Senate Meeting
West O‘ahu Campus, D-104
Wednesday, October 5
2:00pm Choosing a Research Topic and Getting Started with Database SEarching
West O‘ahu Campus, UHWO Library
Thursday, October 6
1:30pm Healing Skin Salve
West O‘ahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, October 10
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei HI 96707
Tuesday, October 11
7:00pm Chamber Music Hawaii’s Galliard String Quartet
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu Library
Wednesday, October 12
2:00pm Hawaii/Pacific Research
West O‘ahu Campus, UHWO Library
Thursday, October 13
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, October 17
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei HI 96707
Tuesday, October 18
3:00pm ASUHWO General Senate Meeting
West O‘ahu Campus, D-104
Wednesday, October 19
10:00am Fall Opportunities Fair 2016
West O‘ahu Campus, Campus Center C208
1:30pm Pasilla Chile and Green/Ripe Papaya Slaw
West O‘ahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
Thursday, October 20
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, October 24
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Wednesday, October 26
12:00pm Brown Bag Presentation
West O‘ahu Campus, B217
Thursday, October 27
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, October 31
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Tuesday, November 1
3:00pm ASUHWO General Senate Meeting
West O‘ahu Campus, D-104
Wednesday, November 2
2:00pm Hawaii/Pacific Research
West O‘ahu Campus, UHWO Library
Thursday, November 3
1:30pm Mala Tea
West O‘ahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Monday, November 7
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Tuesday, November 8
All day Election Day
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Thursday, November 10
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Friday, November 11
All day Veterans' Day
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Tuesday, November 15
3:00pm ASUHWO General Senate Meeting
West O‘ahu Campus, D-104
Wednesday, November 16
1:30pm Smoothies
West O‘ahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
Thursday, November 17
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Friday, November 18
12:00pm Brown Bag Presentation
West O‘ahu Campus, B217
Monday, November 21
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Tuesday, November 22
7:00pm Chamber Music Hawaii’s Spring Wind Quintet
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu Library
Thursday, November 24
All day Thanksgiving Day
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
3:00pm Thanksgiving Day
All UH campuses
Friday, November 25
All day Non-Instructional Day
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Monday, November 28
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Thursday, December 1
All day Last Day of Instruction
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
1:30pm Herb Scrubs
West O‘ahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
3:00pm Intramural Sports Free Play
West O‘ahu Campus, Great Lawn
Friday, December 2
12:00pm Student Fee Committee
West O‘ahu Campus, C-247
Saturday, December 3
7:00pm Songwriting Hōʻike
West O‘ahu Campus, C225
Monday, December 5
All day Final Examinations
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Tuesday, December 6
All day Final Examinations
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
3:00pm ASUHWO General Senate Meeting
West O‘ahu Campus, D-104
7:00pm Chamber Music Hawaii’s Honolulu Brass Quintet
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu Library
Wednesday, December 7
All day Final Examinations
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Thursday, December 8
All day Final Examinations
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Monday, December 12
9:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy Kapolei, HI 96707
Wednesday, December 14
All day Fall 2016 Grades Available on MyUH by Noon
West O‘ahu Campus, UH West O'ahu
Sunday, December 25
10:00am Piko
West O‘ahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
previous monthnext monthJuly 2014
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.