Team Directory

 

 

Campus Center Services and Operations

Student Events and Campus Life Director Sarah Yap 956-4832 sarahyap@hawaii.edu
Student Life Business Services Director Eddie Robles 956-4819 roblesed@hawaii.edu
Associate Director for Operations - Student Life Business Services Shawn Kyono 956-4814 skyono@hawaii.edu
Associate Director for Programs  - Student Events and Campus Life Services Stephanie Welin 956-4302 swelin@hawaii.edu
Assistant Director Student Events and Campus Life Services Laura Shimabukuro 956-2317 laurashi@hawaii.edu
Assistant Director - Student Life Business Services Joe Orias 956-5363 jdorias@hawaii.edu
Scheduling Officer - Meeting and Event Services Iris Miura 956-4817 imiura@hawaii.edu
Custodial Supervisor Quinten Cuesta 956-7022 quinten@hawaii.edu
Custodian Debra Gono 956-6277 dgono@hawaii.edu
Custodian   956-6277  
Custodian Anson Agcaoili 956-6277 ansona@hawaii.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Rochelle Willis 956-7263 rwillis@hawaii.edu
Building and Grounds Wayne Nakamura 956-6277 wayneen@hawaii.edu
Building and Grounds Jonah Navarro 956-6277 navarro7@hawaii.edu
Building and Grounds Teo lapitan 956-6277 lpitan6@hawaii.edu
Graduate Assistant Campus Center Graphics Alicia DeVoll 956-4838 adevoll@hawaii.edu

For Office of Student Life and Development contact information:  SLD Directory