Office Directory

 

Joyce Clapp

Administrative Officer

Tel: 808.956.4789

jclapp@hawaii.edu

 

Bernadette Howard

State Director for Career and

Technical Education

Tel: 808.956.4791

mbhoward@hawaii.edu

 

Christy Nathan

Administrative and Fiscal Support Specialist

Tel: 808.956.7461

cnathan@hawaii.edu

Ryan Tanaka

Coordinator for Workforce Improvement

Tel: 808.956.4052

rktanaka@hawaii.edu

 

Peter Tsuru

Media Specialist

Tel: 808.956.5906

ptsuru@hawaii.edu

 

Barbara White

Associate Director

Tel: 808.956.6089

whiteb@hawaii.edu