Home > Directory > KCC

Kapiolani Community College

 

Position Name Phone Email Roles and Responsibilities Forms
Dean of Health Education Dr. Patricia O’Hagan 734-9569 ohagan@hawaii.edu    
Interim Dean for Hospitality,
Culinary Arts, and Business,
Legal and Technology Education
Louise Pagotto 734-9519 pagotto@hawaii.edu    
Registrar Jerilyn Lorenzo 734-9899 jilorenz@hawaii.edu    
Registration Office Director Alissa Kashiwada 734-9889 alissak@hawaii.edu    
Financial Aid Office Director Jennifer Bradley 734-9890 jbradley@hawaii.edu    
Noncredit Director Ann Ishida-Ho 734-9285 ishidaho@hawaii.edu    
Grants Coordinator Robert Franco 734-9514 bfranco@hawaii.edu    
Special Needs Office Joselyn Yoshimura 734-9552 joselyn@hawaii.edu    
Hawaiian Programs Esben Borsting 734-9497 borsting@hawaii.edu    
Testing Center Sunyeen Pai 734-9755 synyeen@hawaii.edu    
First year Experience Lavache Scanlan 734-9371 lavache@hawaii.edu    
New Student Orientation Lavache Scanlan 734-9371 lavache@hawaii.edu    
Veterans’ Office Florentino Abara 734-9509 abara@hawaii.edu