Home > Directory > UHCC-Labor

UHCC-Labor Partners White Pages

 

Position Name Phone Email Roles and Responsibilities Forms
Administrator Rolanse Crisafulli 768-5607 rcrisafulli@honolulu.gov    
Assistant Administrator Leina’ala Nakamura 768-5788 lnakamura@honolulu.gov    
Chief Planner Carla Harada 768-5895 charada@honolulu.gov    
OWL Center Supervisor Lee Williams-Naeole 768-5715 lnaeole@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Aziel Buck 768-5718 buck@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Ruel Reyes 768-5723 rreyes@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Robert Paiva 768-5716 rpaiva@honolulu.gov    
Resource Specialist Gloria Kniazky 768-5720 gkniazky@honolulu.gov    
Resource Specialist Nisa Harada 768-5710 nharada@honolulu.gov    
WIA Youth Program Coordinator Erick Pascua 768-5891 fpascua@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Andrea Barayuga 768-5896 absrayuga@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Abigail George 768-5897 ageroge@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Jazon Hidalgo 768-5891 jhidalgo@honolulu.gov    
OWL Center Supervisor Joyce Suckoll 768-5804 jsuckoll@honolulu.gov    
Business Developer Sandra Dyel 768-5813 sdyek@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Verna Landford-Bright 768-5805 vlandford@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Kalia McGee 768-5801 kmcgee@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Daisy Sabagala 768-5807 dsabagala@honolulu.gov    
Employment Consultant Frederick Saunders 768-5810 fsaunders@honolulu.gov    
Job Readiness Preparation
Manager
Dorothy Fife 768-5732 dfife@honolulu.gov    
Supervisor Shelley Asao 768-5734 rasao@honolulu.gov    
Supervisor Jacquie Schaeffer 768-5735 jschaeffer@honolulu.gov    
Employment Focused Program
Manager
Ulalia Burton 768-5733 uburton@honolulu.gov    
Supervisor Norhana Schumacher 768-5799 nschumacher@honolulu.gov    
FSS Case Manager Emily Reed 768-5725 ereed@honolulu.gov    
FSS Case Manager Charlotte Yoshioka 768-5736 cyoshioka@honolulu.gov    
RTW Case Manager Tanya Greene 768-5711 tgreene@honolulu.gov    
RTW Case Manager Jeannie Snell 768-5729 lsnell@honolulu.gov    
Youth Services Manager Mary Lantano   mlantano@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Dell Manini 768-5783 dmanini@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Phyllis Shirai 768-5798 pshirai@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Carole Ward 768-5784 cward@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Pearl Spencer 768-5795 pspencer@honolulu.gov    
Case Manager Brian Tuilikihihifo 768-5790 btuilikihihifo@honolulu.gov