Home > Directory > WDD

Workforce Development Division

 

Position Name Phone Email Roles and Responsibilities Forms
Oahu Branch Manager Norma McDonald 586-9065 Norma.V.McDonald@hawaii.gov    
Honolulu Office Manager Norma McDonald 586-9065 Norma.V.McDonald@hawaii.gov    
Honolulu Office
Supervisor
Lillian (Lei) Mahoe 586-8707 Lillian.L.Mahoe@hawaii.gov    
Employment & Training Fund (ETF) Specialist Carol Thornton 586-8705 Carol.S.Thornton@hawaii.gov    
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist VACANT 586-8708      
TAA Employment Service Specialist Joni Heatherly 586-8709 Joni.A.Heatherly@hawaii.gov    
C3T Employment Service Specialist Penny Nakamura 586-8717 Penny.A.Nakamura@hawaii.gov    
Waipahu Office Manager Alvin Tsukayama 675-0014 Alvin.Z.Tsukayama@hawaii.gov    
Local Veterans Employment Representative (LVER) Ted Jackson 675-0013 Ted.Jackson@hawaii.gov    
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist Steven Painter 675-0012 Steven.D.Painter@hawaii.gov    
TAA Employment Service Specialist Laurie Tachino 675-0015 Laurie.K.Tachino@hawaii.gov    
C3T Employment Service Specialist Leighton Tanno 675-0022 Leighton.Y.Tanno@hawaii.gov