Skip to content

The degrees and programs offered by the 10 campuses of the University of Hawaiʻi System range from certificate and vocational to baccalaureate, graduate and professional.

What will you study?

Program Name Campus More Information
Applied ScienceWest OʻahuBAS
Business AdministrationWest OʻahuBA
Creative MediaWest OʻahuBA
CybersecurityWest OʻahuBS
EducationWest OʻahuBEd
HumanitiesWest OʻahuBA
Natural ScienceWest OʻahuBS
Public AdministrationWest OʻahuBA
Social SciencesWest OʻahuBA

9 degree program(s) found

Didn't find what you want? Try a Search for degrees on all UH sites:

Download Adobe Reader to view .pdf files.

Last modified: July 25, 2023
Back To Top