Contact Us

Student Equity, Excellence & Diversity
University of Hawai`i at Mānoa
Queen Lili`uokalani Center for Student Services 413
2600 Campus Road
Honolulu, Hawai`i 96822

Telephone: (808) 956-4642
Fax: (808) 956-9240
Email: seed@hawaii.edu


SEED Staff

 

Dr. Amy Agbayani

Assistant Vice Chancellor
for Student Diversity /Director

Phone: 956-4567
agbayani@hawaii.edu

Dr. Patricia Masters
Associate DirectorPhone: 956-9317

pmasters@hawaii.edu

Dr. Anna Ah Sam
Coordinator of Grant Writing,
Evaluation & Assessment
Phone: 956-9217
annaf@hawaii.edu

Gary Kawachi
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Phone: 956-9226
gkawachi@hawaii.edu
Richard Okubo
IT Support &
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Phone: 956-0916
rokubo@hawaii.edu
Carmencita Liunoras
Receptionist
Phone: 956-4642
liunoras@hawaii.edu

 

Top
Translate »