Student Equity, Excellence & Diversity
University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Queen Lili`uokalani Center for Student Services 413
2600 Campus Road
Honolulu, Hawai`i 96822

Telephone: (808) 956-4642
Fax: (808) 956-9240
Email: seed@hawaii.edu

SEED Staff

Dr. Amy Agbayani
Director
Phone: 956-4567
agbayani@hawaii.edu
Dr. Patricia Masters
Associate Director
Phone: 956-9317
pmasters@hawaii.edu
Dr. Anna Ah Sam
Coord of Grantwriting, Eval & Assessment
Phone: 956-9217
annaf@hawaii.edu
Gary Kawachi
Fiscal Administrative Officer
Phone: 956-9226
gkawachi@hawaii.edu
Richard Okubo
IT Support & Fiscal Administrative Officer
Phone: 956-0916
rokubo@hawaii.edu
Carmencita Liunoras
Receptionist
Phone: 956-4642
liunoras@hawaii.edu