Library Services

The level of support provided at each campus library varies. Therefore, it is critical to plan early and carefully for library needs. Every student will need a library card for any transaction. Keep in mind that resources also include videotapes, slides, filmstrips, etc. The Outreach Librarian on each campus is available to discuss your library needs and special services at the receive sites.

Outreach Librarians

Campus Outreach Librarian Phone/Fax
Hawaiʻi Community College Amy Saxton
saxton@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-974-7733
(f) 808-974-7329
Honolulu Community College Janet Garcia
garciaja@hcc.hawaii.edu
(p) 808-845-9194
(f) 808-845-3618
Kapiʻolani Community College Susan Murata
smurata@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-734-9267
(f) 808-734-9453
Kauaʻi Community College Ann McKenna
mckenna@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-245-8374
(f) 808-245-8294
Leeward Community College Junie Hayashi
junie@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-455-0209
(f) 808-453-6729
UH Hilo Amy Saxton
saxton@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-974-7733
(f) 808-974-7329
UH Maui College Lillian Mangum
mangum@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-984-3584
(f) 808-244-9644
UH West Oʻahu Sarah Gilman
sgilman@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-455-0497
Windward CC Library Nancy Heu
heu@hawaii.edu
(p) 808-235-7435
(f) 808-235-7344
Login to manage this website.
Use of this site implies consent with our Usage Policy
The University of Hawaiʻi is an Equal Opportunity Employer