Videoconferencing

Home
Videoconference Coordination
Planning Your Department's Videoconference Endpoint
Resources

Resources

Table of Contents

ITS Contacts and Forms

FAQ

Glossary

MCU Service

UH H.323 Directory

UH H.323 Endpoints

Site Map

 

 

 

UH H.323 Endpoint Directory

*The H.323 directory is provided by ITS for informational purposes. ITS is not responsible for the scheduling and technical support for the sites listed on this directory.

County
Campus/Education Center
Department
Building and/or Room#
Capacity
Videoconference Room Scheduler
Technical Contact
ITS MCU Certified

H

 

 

A

 

 

W

 

 

A

 

 

I

 

 

I

Hawaii Community College
VCAA

Building 388
Room 102

28
Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
x
Hawaii Community College
VCAA
Building 388
Room 103
28
Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
yes
Hawaii Community College
Office of the Chancellor

Building 379
Room 6A

15
Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
yes
Hawaii Community College
Office of the Chancellor

Building 379A
Room 6B

15
Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
yes
Hawaii Community College
Hale Kea Learning Center

Building 387
Room 110

28
Nancy Schein
(808) 934-2540
schein@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
yes
HawCC North Hawai'i Education & Research Center
NHREC
Honoka'a
20
Farrah-Marie Gomes
(808) 775-8890
fmgomes@hawaii.edu
same
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
OTDL/Distance Learining
Mookini Library, 3rd Floor
28
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
Mookini Library
3rd Floor Room 364
11
Thora Abarca
(808) 964-7343
tconner@hawaii.edu
Glenn Fernandez
(808) 933-2667
gfernand@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
Mookini Library
3rd Floor Room 332 Honu
8
Thora Abarca
(808) 964-7343
tconner@hawaii.edu
Glenn Fernandez
(808) 933-2667
gfernand@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
Mookini Library
3rd Floor Room 333 Monk Seal
8
Thora Abarca
(808) 964-7343
tconner@hawaii.edu
Glenn Fernandez
(808) 933-2667
gfernand@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
Mookini Library
3rd Floor Room 321 Ohia
8
Thora Abarca
(808) 964-7343
tconner@hawaii.edu
Glenn Fernandez
(808) 933-2667
gfernand@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
Mookini Library
3rd Floor Room 320 Koa
8
Thora Abarca
(808) 964-7343
tconner@hawaii.edu
Glenn Fernandez
(808) 933-2667
gfernand@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Media Center
Mookini Library Room 350
36
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Media Center
Mookini Library, 3rd Floor
26-36
[depending on room availability]
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Distance Learning OTDL
University Classroom Building Room 122
5
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Distance Learning OTDL
Learning Resource Center Room 361
2
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Distance Learning OTDL
Learning Resource Center Room 343
2
Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Phineas Kelly
(808) 974-7573
phineas@hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Chancellor's Office
Chancellor's Confernce Room 105
6
John Oshima
(808) 974-7444
joshima@hawaii.edu
same
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Joint Astronomy Centre
Joint Astronomy Centre
20
Linda Gregoire
(808) 969-6504
l.gregoire@jach.hawaii.edu
David Fuselier
(808) 969-6534
d.fuselier@jach.hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
Kipuka Native Hawaiian Student Center
Kamahuahua PB11-14
20
Darlen Iokepa
(808) 933-0897
diokepa@hawaii.edu
Pa'ani Armstrong
(808) 933-3174
parmstro@hawaii.edu
yes
Univeristy of Hawaii at Hilo
College of Hawaiian Language
PB 18-4
12
Keiki Kawai'ea'a
(808) 974-7794
keiki@hawaii.edu
same
yes
University Center at West Hawaii
Administration
Building 3 Administration Conference Room
6
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
x
University Center at West Hawaii
Distance Learning
Building 3 Computer Lab
8-10
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
x
University Center at West Hawaii
Title III
Building 4 Room 1
10
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
x
University Center at West Hawaii
Distance Learning
Building 3 Room 3-11
4
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
x
University Center at West Hawaii
Distance Learning
Building 1
20
Joeanne Losalio
(808) 322-4850
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
x
University Center at West Hawaii
Distance Learning
Building 4 Room 2
16
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
x
UCWH Waimea-Kohala Center
x
Waimea-Kohala Center
10
Joeanne Losalio
(808) 322-4850
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
Chuck Connors
(808) 322-4864
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
x
x

K

A

U

A

I

Kauai Community College
Media Services
Learning Resource Center Room 122
20
Pat Watase
(808) 245-8357
pwatase@hawaii.edu
same
yes
Kauai Community College
Administration
Learning Resource Center Room 121-C
8
Pat Watase
(808) 245-8357
pwatase@hawaii.edu
same
yes
Kauai Community College
Media Services
Learning Resource Center Room 121-D
8
Patrick M. Watase
(808) 245-8357
pwatase@hawaii.edu
same
yes
x

M

 

A

 

U

 

I

University of Hawaii Maui
Media Center
Ka'aike Conference Room 103
15
Mike Albert
(808) 984-3620
ralbert@hawaii.edu
or
Reuben DelaCruz
(808) 984-3618
credela@hawaii.edu
same
yes
University of Hawaii Maui
Media Center
Ka'a'ike Room 108
20
Mike Albert
(808) 984-3620
ralbert@hawaii.edu
or
Reuben DelaCruz
(808) 984-3618
credela@hawaii.edu
same
x
University of Hawaii Maui
Nursing Department
Nursing Hale Room 217
20
Judy Miller
(808) 984-3250
judym@hawaii.edu
Eric Hendren
(808) 214-8047
hendren@hawaii.edu
x
University Center at Maui
University Center at Maui
Laulima 214
x
uctrmaui@hawaii.edu
same
yes
UHMC Hana Education Center
X
X
25
Brenda Pua
(808) 248-7380
bpua@hawaii.edu
same
yes
UHMC Lahaina Education Center
x
x
8
Julie Daliva
(808) 662-3911
mcc96761@hawaii.edu
same
yes
UHMC Lanai Education Center
xx
HITS Room
8
Pam Alconcel
(808) 565-7622
pam@hawaiirdp.org
same
yes
UHMC Molokai Education Center
xx
varies
8-10
Donna Paoa
(808) 553-4491 x22
dhp@hawaii.edu

same

yes
x

O

 

A

 

H

 

U

Honolulu Community College
Admin/Media
Building 2
Room 201
20
Zane Nedbalek
(808) 845-9402
nedbalek@hawaii.edu
same
yes
Leeward Community College
Administration
Campus Conference Room AD 102
10
Patti Kimokeo
(808) 455-0215
kimokeo@hawaii.edu
Blythe Sakashita
(808) 455-0219
sakashit@hawaii.edu
or
Reef Amano
(808) 455-0203
ramano@hawaii.edu
yes
Leeward Community College Waianae
LCCW
Conference Room, Room 7
12
Randy Gomabon
(808) 454-4709
rgomabon@hawaii.edu
Reef Amano
(808) 455-0203
ramano@hawaii.edu
yes
Kapiolani Community College
CELTT
Lama Building
Room 111-A
25
Janice Yamada
(808) 734-9531
jnyamada@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ITS-Academic Technolgies
(AT)
ITS Interactive Video Classroom
12-48
[depending on room availability]
Leianna Borgioli
or
Catherine Kawada
(808) 956-2724
itvscheduler-l@lists.hawaii.edu
or
Submit Request Form
same
yes
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ITS-Academic Technolgies
(AT)
IT Center Videoconference Room 105A
19-35
[depending on room layout]
Leianna Borgioli
or
Catherine Kawada
(808) 956-2724
itvscheduler-l@lists.hawaii.edu
or
Submit Request Form
same
yes
University of Hawaii at Manoa
ITS-Academic Technolgies
(AT)
IT Center Videoconference Room 105B
19-35
[depending on room layout]
Leianna Borgioli
or
Catherine Kawada
(808) 956-2724
itvscheduler-l@lists.hawaii.edu
or
Submit Request Form
same
yes
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Office of the President
Bachman Hall
Room 113
16
Jeri Burke
(808) 956-6486
Ward Takamiya
(808) 956-8144
bach110polycom-l@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii at Manoa
JABSOM
Medical Education Building Room 20
28
Tracy Sonomura
(808) 692-0887
tracys@hawaii.edu
Michael von Platen
(808) 692-1084
platen@hawaii.edu
yes
University of Hawaii
West Oahu
IT
Building D
Room 254
40
Garrett Chaves
(808) 689-2421
gchaves@hawaii.edu
same
yes
Windward Community College
Education Center
Alakai Room 118
20
Office of Continuing Ed.
(808) 235-7377
wccocet@hawaii.edu
Elizabeth Ratliff
(808) 235-7302
braffet@hawaii.edu
yes


Information Technology Services
Managed by:
Academic Technologies  
© 2004 University of Hawaii
Updated: November 16, 2011