Chinese Faculty

Chinese Section Head

Robert Huey
Moore Hall 387
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Email: huey@hawaii.edu

Chinese Faculty

hih-website Hsin-I Hsieh
Professor
Moore Hall 357
Phone: (808) 956-8477
Email: hhsieh@hawaii.edu
Li ‘Julie’ Jiang
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 359
Phone:(808)956-2055
Email:lijiang@hawaii.edu
 Song Jiang
Associate Professor

Lincoln Annex 2, Room 7
Phone: (808) 956-2087
Email: sjiang@hawaii.edu
David McCraw
Professor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 5
Phone: (808) 956-6853
Email: mccraw@hawaii.edu
Yun Peng
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 363
Phone: (808) 956-2058
Email: pengy@hawaii.edu
Madeline Spring
Professor
Director, Chinese Language Flagship Program
Curriculum Coordinator
Biomed 111D / Moore 388
Phone: (808) 956-8780/(808)956-2071
Email: mkspring@hawaii.edu
Haidan Wang
Assistant Professor
Placement Coordinator
Moore Hall 355
Phone: (808) 956-2053
Email: haidan@hawaii.edu
Jing Wu
Instructor
Moore Hall 377
Phone: (808) 956-7272
Email: wujing@hawaii.edu
Mingbao Yue
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 201
Phone: (808) 956-7047
Email: mingbao@hawaii.edu
 

Comments are closed.


East Asian Languages & Literatures

1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-8940
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: eall@hawaii.edu
The University of Hawaiʻi is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution
©2018 Department of East Asian Languages & Literatures
Facebook
Follow by Email
LinkedIn