Japanese Faculty

Japanese Section Head

Shinichiro Fukuda
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 421
Phone: (808) 956-2063
Email: fukudash@hawaii.edu

Japanese Faculty

Haruko Cook
Professor
Moore Hall 362
Phone: (808) 956-2057
Email: hkcook@hawaii.edu
Stewart Curry
Instructor
Moore Hall 361
Phone: (808) 956-2080
Email: scurry@hawaii.edu
Shinichiro Fukuda
Japanese Section Head
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 421
Phone: (808) 956-2063
Email: fukudash@hawaii.edu

Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 360
Phone: (808) 956-2056
Email: andreh@hawaii.edu

Huey_For_EALL_website  Robert Huey
Professor
EALL Department Chair
Moore Hall 387/383
Phone: (808) 956-7283
Email: huey@hawaii.edu
Ken K. Ito
Professor
Moore Hall 386
Phone: (808) 956-2233
Email: kenkito@hawaii.edu
 Tomoko Iwai
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 8
Phone: (808) 956-2088
Email: tomoko@hawaii.edu
Kazue Kanno
Associate Professor
Moore Hall 385
Phone: (808) 956-7113
Email: kanno@hawaii.edu
 Kimi Kondo-Brown
Associate Dean, LLL
Professor
Bilger 101
Phone: (808) 956-4426
Email: kondo@hawaii.edu
 Emi Murayama
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 3
Phone: (808) 956-5200
Email: emim@hawaii.edu
Miki Ogasawara
Instructor
Moore Hall 364
Phone: (808) 956-7245
Email: mogasawa@hawaii.edu
Grace Ray
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 7
Phone: (808) 956-2085
Email: ray@hawaii.edu
Rie Tada
Instructor
Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Email: rietada@hawaii.edu
Yumiko Tateyama
Assistant Professor
Moore Hall 356
Phone: (808) 956-8031
Email: yumiko@hawaii.edu
Hiromi Uchida
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 6
Phone: (808) 956-2084
Email: uchida@hawaii.edu
Yuka Wada
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 1
Phone: (808) 956-4973
Email: ywada@hawaii.edu
Patrick C.K. Woo
Instructor
Lincoln Annex 1, Room 5
Phone: (808) 956-4643
Email: woop@hawaii.edu
Dina Yoshimi
Associate Professor
Lincoln Annex 2, Room 6
Phone: (808) 956-2077
Email: dinar@hawaii.edu
 

Comments are closed.


East Asian Languages & Literatures

1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-8940
Fax: (808) 956-9515
Email: eall@hawaii.edu
The University of Hawaiʻi is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution
©2018 Department of East Asian Languages & Literatures
Facebook
Follow by Email
LinkedIn